Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nusa Mawawo Island, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 11:46 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 April 2021 - 05:57 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 09:57:00 GMT)
3.8

32 km
(213 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 299 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 23:02:51 GMT
3.1

8 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 Apr 4:55 am (GMT +8) (16 Apr 2021 20:55:16 GMT)
5.5

48 km
(156 km)Maluku Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 April 2021 - 05:39 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 21:39:00 GMT)
3.8

13 km
(208 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
14 April 2021 - 05:14 PM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 09:14:00 GMT)
3.2

153 km
(203 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 243 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 12:59 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 04:59:07 GMT)
4.3

184 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 233 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 April 2021 - 07:30 AM (PST) (8 Apr 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
2.8

96 km
(203 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 238 km a sud-est da Caburan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 13:40 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 05:40:39 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 21:12 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:12:00 GMT)
3.2

6 km
(136 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 230 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 20:30 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 12:30:00 GMT)
3.9

62 km
(171 km)Maluku Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1013 joules (3.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2838 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.