Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Osa, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 09:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.9 o superiore (60 di 85 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-21 00:30:07 (21 Apr 2021 06:30:07 GMT)
2.7

4 km
(73 km)Turrubares, 63 km a sud ovest da San José, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
20 de abril del 2021 8:09 pm (21 Apr 2021 02:09:00 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(63 km)11 km a nord est da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 de abril del 2021 7:27 am (20 Apr 2021 13:27:00 GMT)
3.1

23 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da San José, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-20 05:22:48 (20 Apr 2021 11:22:48 GMT)
4.4

11 km
(85 km)25 km a nord ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito - 10 rapporti
PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 de abril del 2021 12:11 am (18 Apr 2021 18:11:00 GMT)
2.9

29 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 25 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-17 11:19:15 (17 Apr 2021 17:19:15 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 de abril del 2021 6:44 pm (17 Apr 2021 00:44:00 GMT)
3.0

3 km
(61 km)Turrubares, 28 km a ovest da San Rafael Abajo, Puriscal, San Jose, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 19:32:23 GMT
3.4

36 km
(65 km)35 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 de abril del 2021 1:29 am (14 Apr 2021 07:29:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
(139 km)North Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
2021-04-14 01:25:31 (14 Apr 2021 07:25:31 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 20:05:30 GMT
3.6

4 km
(67 km)36 km a ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 16:13:30 GMT
3.5

17 km
(153 km)North Pacific Ocean, 140 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
13 de abril del 2021 6:49 am (13 Apr 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
3.2

3 km
(129 km)North Pacific Ocean, 71 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
2021-04-13 06:23:02 (13 Apr 2021 12:23:02 GMT)
3.1

39 km
(64 km)20 km a ovest da San Isidro, Pérez Zeledon, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 01:00:30 GMT
3.0

12 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 63 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-11 19:56:00 (12 Apr 2021 01:56:00 GMT)
3.5

6 km
(133 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 de abril del 2021 12:09 pm (11 Apr 2021 06:09:00 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(32 km)Desamparados, 21 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica PiùMappa
10 de abril del 2021 11:10 pm (11 Apr 2021 05:10:00 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(53 km)Dota, 48 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
10 de abril del 2021 6:12 pm (11 Apr 2021 00:12:00 GMT)
3.1

18 km
(143 km)North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
10 de abril del 2021 12:19 am (10 Apr 2021 18:19:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 18:09:30 GMT
3.0

6 km
(32 km)Desamparados, 21 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-04-10 12:07:35 (10 Apr 2021 18:07:35 GMT)
3.7

4 km
(39 km)Leon Cortés, 26 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica 4 rapportiPiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 06:56:05 GMT
2.9

16 km
Baru (27 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá50 km a nord ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
2021-04-10 00:19:09 (10 Apr 2021 06:19:09 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 36 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-04-09 23:16:58 (10 Apr 2021 05:16:58 GMT)
3.7

3 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2021-04-09 11:20:09 (9 Apr 2021 17:20:09 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
09 de abril del 2021 11:18 am (9 Apr 2021 17:18:00 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
09 de abril del 2021 10:57 am (9 Apr 2021 16:57:00 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
9 Apr 10:05 am (GMT -5) (9 Apr 2021 15:05:30 GMT)
3.5

19 km
Baru (78 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 22:17 (GMT -5) (9 Apr 2021 03:17:32 GMT)
3.4

8 km
Baru (50 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá6.5 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 12:41 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 18:41:00 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(70 km)12 km a ovest da San Isidro, Pérez Zeledon, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 14:04 (GMT -5) (7 Apr 2021 19:04:15 GMT)
3.3

24 km
Baru (15 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá35 km a nord ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 11:51 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 17:51:16 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(75 km)12 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Pérez Zeledon, San Jose, Costa Rica 32 rapportiPiùMappa
07 de abril del 2021 3:02 am (7 Apr 2021 09:02:00 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 18:56 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 00:56:42 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 13:02 (GMT -5) (6 Apr 2021 18:02:03 GMT)
3.5

4 km
Baru (92 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 48 km a sud-est da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 10:27 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 15:27:36 GMT)
3.9

33 km
Baru (57 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá45 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 13:26 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 19:26:08 GMT)
4.0

2 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 11 rapportiPiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 04:19 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 10:19:01 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 de abril del 2021 2:24 am (2 Apr 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a sud ovest da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 15:04 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 21:04:30 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(40 km)Dota, 35 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 04:07 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 10:07:06 GMT)
3.2

19 km
Baru (33 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáCoto Brus, Puntarenas, 25 km a nord ovest da Volcan, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 16:15 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 21:15:42 GMT)
3.3

18 km
Baru (50 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá34 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
31 de marzo del 2021 2:43 am (31 Mar 2021 08:43:00 GMT)
3.4

17 km
Baru (76 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 9.6 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Puntarenas, Costa Rica 3 rapportiPiùMappa
31 de marzo del 2021 1:55 am (31 Mar 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
3.7

24 km
Baru (128 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 23:44 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 04:44:13 GMT)
3.5

21 km
Baru (55 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá44 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 08:56 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 14:56:23 GMT)
3.2

6 km
(83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a sud da Tejar, Costa Rica PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 08:56 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 14:56:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Tejar, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 02:07 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 08:07:26 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud ovest da San José, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 17:24 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 23:24:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 17:15 (GMT -5) (29 Mar 2021 22:15:59 GMT)
4.7

9 km
Baru (75 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá57 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 14:27 (GMT -5) (29 Mar 2021 19:27:30 GMT)
3.6

18 km
Baru (74 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá10.8 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 11:50 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 17:50:30 GMT)
3.4

4 km
(74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 16:29 (GMT -5) (26 Mar 2021 21:29:30 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Baru (81 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáTalamanca, 63 km a sud da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 14:02 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 20:02:52 GMT)
3.3

15 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOsa, 36 km a sud da Buenos Aires, Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 22:50 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 04:50:09 GMT)
3.2

34 km
Baru (67 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá6.5 km a sud-est da Golfito, Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 22:05 (GMT -5) (25 Mar 2021 03:05:30 GMT)
3.0

18 km
Baru (50 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá24 km a sud-est da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 04:00 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 10:00:17 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 06:57 (GMT -6) (23 Mar 2021 12:57:00 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(44 km)Dota, 38 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 04:39 (GMT -6) (22 Mar 2021 10:39:21 GMT)
3.3

30 km
(72 km)Quepos, Puntarenas, 65 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1012 joules (462 megawatt hours, equivalent to 397 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.