Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Kagoshima, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 16:03 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (50 di 74 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 mar 2021 17:03 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 08:03:52 GMT)
2.6

144 km
(41 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Prefettura di Miyazaki, 52 km a sud-est da Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
8 mar 2021 16:47 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 07:47:36 GMT)
3.2

7.8 km
(40 km)East China Sea, 28 km a sud da Nagasaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 mar 2021 02:05 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 17:05:24 GMT)
3.1

8.7 km
(37 km)Uto Shi, 13 km a sud da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 01:48 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 62 km a nord est da Miyazaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 21:27 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 12:27:30 GMT)
3.3

91 km
Yokoate-jima (14 km)East China Sea, 60 km a nord ovest da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:28 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 11:28:21 GMT)
2.9

153 km
Ibusuku (18 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 7.4 km a est da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:38 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 09:38:00 GMT)
3.4

30 km
Ibusuku (89 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud da Miyazaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 04:40 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 19:40:32 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km a sud-est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 01:28 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 16:28:32 GMT)
3.8

24 km
(103 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km a sud-est da Miyazaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 23:04 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 14:04:20 GMT)
2.8

180 km
(35 km)East China Sea, 45 km a nord ovest da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 01:12 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 16:12:05 GMT)
4.7

37 km
(124 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 23:30 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 14:30:13 GMT)
4.9

20 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 16:15 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 07:15:13 GMT)
3.1

158 km
Ibusuku (24 km)East China Sea, 18 km a sud da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 00:25 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 15:25:37 GMT)
2.9

154 km
Ibusuku (26 km)East China Sea, 60 km a sud da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 21:01:30 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kuchino-shima (8 km)East China Sea, 55 km a sud da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:35:44 GMT)
2.9

10.7 km
(69 km)Izumi-gun, 13 km a nord da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 08:13 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:13:02 GMT)
3.3

59 km
Kuchino-shima (219 km)Philippines Sea, 2 km a sud-est da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 21:31:24 GMT)
2.8

45 km
Yokoate-jima (94 km)East China Sea, 37 km a sud da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 15:10:07 GMT)
3.1

46 km
Yokoate-jima (95 km)East China Sea, 37 km a sud da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 16:21 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 07:21:00 GMT)
3.3

154 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 38 km a sud ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 06:04 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:04:03 GMT)
3.4

35 km
Yokoate-jima (76 km)22 km a nord est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 14:27:55 GMT)
2.7

10.1 km
(58 km)5.8 km a sud-est da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 12:26 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 03:26:23 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(34 km)7.6 km a sud ovest da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:03 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 21:03:03 GMT)
4.1

38 km
Yokoate-jima (73 km)Ōshima-gun, 10.2 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone 2 rapportiMoreMappa
20 feb 2021 00:35 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 15:35:04 GMT)
3.1

37 km
Yokoate-jima (73 km)Ōshima-gun, 10.4 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 18:18 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 09:18:05 GMT)
4.1

81 km
(209 km)Philippines Sea, 230 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 16:46:30 GMT)
4.0

40 km
(65 km)Ōshima-gun, Kagoshima, 160 km a nord est da Naha, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 05:52:47 GMT)
3.1
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:50 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:50:04 GMT)
3.4

160 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 30 km a sud ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:32:18 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 20:46:26 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:55 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 12:17:26 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 120 km a sud-est da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 17:04 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 08:04:17 GMT)
2.8

146 km
Ibusuku (16 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 14 km a nord est da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 11:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 02:16:33 GMT)
3.0

119 km
Kikai (16 km)East China Sea, 23 km a nord da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 03:03 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 18:03:06 GMT)
2.7

147 km
Kikai (9 km)East China Sea, 46 km a nord da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 18:47 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 09:47:10 GMT)
2.8

2 km
Kikai (128 km)East China Sea, 127 km a ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 10:25 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:25:17 GMT)
3.6

28 km
(91 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:23 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:23:06 GMT)
3.2

105 km
Kirishima (17 km)4.7 km a est da Kobayashi, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 06:30 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 21:30:11 GMT)
2.8

144 km
(37 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Prefettura di Miyazaki, 52 km a sud-est da Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 04:53 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 19:53:51 GMT)
2.9

19 km
Kirishima (106 km)Philippines Sea, 56 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:58:57 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 03:39:24 GMT)
4.5

15 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 07:44 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 22:44:30 GMT)
2.8

52 km
Nakano-shima (29 km)East China Sea, 90 km a sud da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:29:03 GMT)
2.9

164 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 15 km a nord est da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 00:29:52 GMT)
3.3

8.1 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 102 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 02:17 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:17:10 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(86 km)Philippines Sea, 74 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 02:04 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:04:41 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 1012 joules (1.63 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1402 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.