Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Maluku Sea, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 12:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.8 o superiore (59 di 159 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 mar 2021 14:12 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 06:12:35 GMT)
3.8

19 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 mar 2021 00:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
4.7

121 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 174 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 08:53:53 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(108 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 16:17 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 07:17:51 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(120 km)Maluku Sea, 119 km a est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 14:48 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 06:48:12 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 290 km a nord est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 12:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 04:43:27 GMT)
5.3

119 km
(110 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 184 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 02:48:45 GMT)
4.2

102 km
(127 km)Maluku Sea, 95 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 04:46 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 19:46:15 GMT)
3.9

30 km
(149 km)Maluku Sea, 185 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:16 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 06:16:29 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(118 km)Maluku Sea, 129 km a est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 09:19 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 00:19:35 GMT)
4.6

126 km
(39 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 20:31 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 11:31:48 GMT)
4.6

128 km
(150 km)Maluku Sea, 264 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 17:09 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 08:09:08 GMT)
4.2

119 km
(183 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 15:29:11 GMT)
4.6

22 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 209 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 07:16 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 22:16:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(121 km)Maluku Sea, 154 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
27 feb 2021 14:53 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:53:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(161 km)Maluku Sea, 145 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
27 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:16 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(260 km)105 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:53 GMT)
4.8

71 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 203 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 03:44 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 19:44:15 GMT)
4.5

13 km
(112 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 01:31 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 16:31:09 GMT)
4.0

17 km
(97 km)Maluku Sea, 103 km a ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 22:52 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 13:52:15 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(38 km)156 km a sud da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 20:02 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 11:02:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(32 km)150 km a sud da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Feb 2021 15:38:00 GMT
4.1

151 km
(235 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 08:15 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 23:15:21 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(131 km)Maluku Sea, 253 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 Feb 2021 23:15:10 GMT
3.9

10 km
(205 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 05:18 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 20:18:56 GMT)
3.9

228 km
(103 km)223 km a nord est da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, 257 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:17 GMT)
4.6

191 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 202 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
4.2

175 km
(100 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 169 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 05:52:38 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(174 km)Maluku Sea, 212 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:28:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:24:58 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 125 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 22:31 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 14:31:27 GMT)
4.4

157 km
(225 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 298 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:46 GMT)
4.8

11 km
(242 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 260 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 06:41 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
4.4

83 km
(33 km)Maluku Sea, 76 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 16:46:42 GMT)
4.6

92 km
(63 km)Maluku Sea, 88 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:47:45 GMT)
4.4

147 km
(107 km)Maluku Sea, 233 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:42:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Tarakan (16 km)Halmahera Sea, 24 km a nord da Tobelo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Mindanao Sea, 80 km a nord ovest da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 20:00:04 GMT)
4.0

20 km
(135 km)Maluku Sea, 299 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
19 Feb 2021 19:19:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(176 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 21:50 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 12:50:23 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(50 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
19 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 11:07:27 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(87 km)Maluku Sea, 181 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 16:35 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:35:35 GMT)
3.9

149 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 164 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 00:30:26 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 3 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 10:12:36 GMT)
4.2

327 km
(44 km)Mindanao Sea, Indonesia, 235 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 08:37 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:37:53 GMT)
4.4

63 km
(226 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 260 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Feb 2021 18:18:57 GMT
4.4

439 km
(254 km)Mindanao Sea, 185 km a nord da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:12:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(120 km)Maluku Sea, 166 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 19:55:14 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(116 km)Maluku Sea, 114 km a sud-est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:38:45 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 131 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 05:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 20:45:24 GMT)
4.4

69 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 123 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:21 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 12:21:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 124 km a ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
5.3

23 km
(268 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 259 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
4.0

142 km
Tobaru (28 km)Maluku Sea, 6.1 km a nord da Pulau Tutu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1013 joules (9.36 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8055 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.