Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 14:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10/04/2021 13:53:08 (10 Apr 2021 16:53:08 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(51 km)Departamento de San Carlos, 103 km a nord ovest da San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 16:00:17 GMT)
3.1

21 km
(164 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a nord da Constitucion, Provincia de Talca, Maule Region, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 22:02 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 02:02:10 GMT)
4.6

114 km
(37 km)Cordillera Province, 52 km a sud-est da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile
l'ho sentito - 27 rapporti
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 23:13 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 03:13:59 GMT)
2.8

80 km
(74 km)17 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 12:06 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 16:06:29 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(112 km)33 km a sud ovest da Santa Cruz, Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 15:35 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 19:35:46 GMT)
2.8

52 km
(143 km)17 km a est da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 14:29 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 18:29:07 GMT)
2.5

64 km
(88 km)12 km a sud da Santa Cruz, Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 21:57 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 01:57:27 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(176 km)South Pacific Ocean, 97 km a nord ovest da Talca, Maule Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 16:59 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 21:59:41 GMT)
2.6

48 km
(205 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 00:42 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 03:42:42 GMT)
4.2

99 km
(56 km)Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, 42 km a nord est da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 15:14 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 18:14:49 GMT)
2.7

83 km
(73 km)Colchagua, 19 km a sud da San Vicente de Tagua Tagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 19:06 (GMT -5) (30 Mar 2021 00:06:34 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(223 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 16:45 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 19:45:45 GMT)
2.9

46 km
(117 km)Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, 49 km a nord ovest da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 18:19 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 21:19:28 GMT)
3.4

40 km
(177 km)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 04:59 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 07:59:27 GMT)
3.3

41 km
(115 km)34 km a sud ovest da Santa Cruz, Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 17:25 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:25:10 GMT)
2.7

62 km
(104 km)38 km a ovest da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 11:57 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 14:57:45 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(152 km)59 km a ovest da Santa Cruz, Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 10:04 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 13:04:33 GMT)
4.1

70 km
(96 km)Melipilla, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 40 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21/03/2021 10:44:01 (21 Mar 2021 13:44:01 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Risco Plateado (5 km)Departamento de Malargüe, 156 km a ovest da San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 13:30 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 16:30:17 GMT)
2.6

99 km
(54 km)16 km a sud-est da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 00:53 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 03:53:56 GMT)
5.0

42 km
(114 km)Provincia de Cardenal Caro, O'Higgins Region, 55 km a ovest da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile 39 rapportiPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1012 joules (765 megawatt hours, equivalent to 658 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.