Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, South Pacific Ocean, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 14:12 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 6.3 quake Indian Ocean, 228 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia, 10 feb 2021 19:52 (GMT +7)
Biggest quake today: 5.4 quake Indian Ocean 25 feb 2021 15:51 (GMT +7)
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 4.8 o superiore (65 di 594 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 15:51 (GMT +7) (25 Feb 2021 08:51:06 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(1980 km)Indian Ocean
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:37 (GMT +7) (25 Feb 2021 08:37:55 GMT)
3.9

22 km
(113 km)Indian Ocean, 141 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 14:14 (GMT +7) (25 Feb 2021 07:14:30 GMT)
3.1

89 km
(78 km)Indian Ocean, 56 km a sud da Blitar, Giava Orientale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 06:22:22 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(160 km)Teluk Tomini, 82 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 06:18 (GMT +7) (23 Feb 2021 23:18:06 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(137 km)Indian Ocean, 99 km a sud da Sewon, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 08:04 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:04:29 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(229 km)Timor Sea, 67 km a sud-est da Lospalos, Distretto di Lautém, Timor Est
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 03:19 (GMT -2) (23 Feb 2021 05:19:32 GMT)
5.3

56 km
(36 km)South Atlantic Ocean, Georgia del Sud e Sandwich australi
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
(190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 04:44:59 GMT)
4.8

111 km
(41 km)Savu Sea, 144 km a nord da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 21:10:46 GMT)
4.8

52 km
(109 km)Indian Ocean, 64 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 03:59 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 20:59:18 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(277 km)Indian Ocean, 246 km a sud ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 21:56 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 14:56:33 GMT)
4.9

27 km
(98 km)Indian Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da Sukabumi, Giava Occidentale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 14:01:07 GMT)
4.8

97 km
(55 km)49 km a sud ovest da Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 10:01 (GMT +5) (21 Feb 2021 05:01:10 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(2395 km)Indian Ocean
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 06:07 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 00:07:50 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(747 km)Indian Ocean
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT -1) (19 Feb 2021 06:34:08 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(254 km)South Atlantic Ocean
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 17:43 (GMT +7) (18 Feb 2021 10:43:10 GMT)
5.1

98 km
(137 km)Indian Ocean, 86 km a sud ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 19:40 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 10:40:20 GMT)
5.0

152 km
(43 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:55:53 GMT)
4.8

172 km
(126 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +7) (17 Feb 2021 09:48:01 GMT)
4.8

17 km
(258 km)Indian Ocean, 241 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 15:42 (GMT +7) (16 Feb 2021 08:42:12 GMT)
5.0

603 km
(138 km)Java Sea, 81 km a nord da Tuban, Giava Orientale, Indonesia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:10 (GMT +7) (16 Feb 2021 05:10:24 GMT)
5.1

51 km
(135 km)Indian Ocean, 201 km a sud ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 11:57 (GMT +7) (15 Feb 2021 04:57:14 GMT)
5.0

74 km
(85 km)Indian Ocean, 74 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 07:50 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 22:50:44 GMT)
4.9

121 km
(63 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 17:44 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:44:48 GMT)
5.1

25 km
(226 km)Makassar Strait, 223 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 23:19 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 15:19:13 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(220 km)Timor Sea, 40 km a sud da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT +7) (13 Feb 2021 04:30:56 GMT)
5.3

43 km
(152 km)Indian Ocean, 218 km a sud ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 6 rapportiMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 11:18 (GMT +7) (13 Feb 2021 04:18:28 GMT)
5.2

40 km
(146 km)Indian Ocean, 211 km a sud ovest da Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 06:46:58 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(115 km)South Atlantic Ocean, 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:37 (GMT +7) (12 Feb 2021 06:37:48 GMT)
5.0

392 km
(154 km)90 km a nord da Metro, Lampung, Indonesia 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +7) (11 Feb 2021 15:09:35 GMT)
5.0

20 km
(236 km)Indian Ocean, 224 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:21 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 12:21:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 124 km a ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 19:52 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 12:52:29 GMT)
6.3

36 km
(241 km)Indian Ocean, 228 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 11 rapportiMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:21 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 10:21:35 GMT)
5.1

23 km
(237 km)Indian Ocean, 206 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:15 (GMT +7) (10 Feb 2021 10:15:37 GMT)
5.2

18 km
(235 km)Indian Ocean, 208 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 07:57 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 23:57:41 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(2260 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 06:29 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 22:29:50 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(2252 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 21:47 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:47:34 GMT)
4.9

184 km
Serua (21 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 07:24:47 GMT)
5.3

173 km
Serua (25 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 00:17:51 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(973 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 20:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:12:11 GMT)
4.8

59 km
(93 km)38 km a ovest da Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 08:12 (GMT +7) (8 Feb 2021 01:12:26 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(185 km)Indian Ocean, 208 km a sud-est da Yogyakarta, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:10:58 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(124 km)Banda Sea, 86 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:07 (GMT +7) (5 Feb 2021 09:07:58 GMT)
4.9

48 km
(115 km)Indian Ocean, 77 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:19 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:19:56 GMT)
4.9

157 km
(58 km)Banda Sea, 54 km a sud-est da Pulau Terbang Utara, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:01:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(126 km)Ceram Sea, 55 km a sud da Pulau Jojikula, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 18:37 (GMT +5) (4 Feb 2021 13:37:57 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(2332 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 08:25:39 GMT)
5.1

17 km
(434 km)35 km a sud da Mamuju, Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 03:20 (GMT -2) (1 Feb 2021 05:20:05 GMT)
5.0

120 km
(31 km)South Atlantic Ocean, Georgia del Sud e Sandwich australi MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 12:36 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 15:36:52 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Penguin Island (26 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland IslandsSouth Atlantic Ocean, MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 11:36 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 15:36:37 GMT)
5.0

15 km
(210 km)South Atlantic Ocean, MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 17:52 (GMT +7) (30 Jan 2021 10:52:32 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(81 km)Indian Ocean, 84 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
30 gen 2021 14:17 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 05:17:18 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(184 km)80 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 00:19 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 04:19:25 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Penguin Island (113 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland IslandsSouth Atlantic Ocean, MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 03:47 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 19:47:56 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(560 km)Indian Ocean, Australia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 10:10 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 14:10:41 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Penguin Island (182 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland IslandsSouth Atlantic Ocean, MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 23:10 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 14:10:21 GMT)
4.8

406 km
(207 km)Banda Sea, 121 km a nord ovest da Pulau Bingkudu, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:54 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 13:54:40 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Penguin Island (133 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland IslandsSouth Atlantic Ocean, 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 gen 2021 17:40 (GMT +7) (27 Jan 2021 10:40:24 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(36 km)Indian Ocean, 122 km a sud ovest da Baturaja, Sumatra Meridionale, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
27 gen 2021 12:19 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 04:19:58 GMT)
4.8

131 km
(139 km)Maluku Sea, 83 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 11:13 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 03:13:26 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(212 km)Timor Sea, 37 km a sud-est da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 gen 2021 05:53 (GMT +9) (26 Jan 2021 20:53:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(173 km)Timor Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1014 joules (99.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 85898 tons of TNT or 5.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.