Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Gulf of Alaska, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 01:33 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (65 di 767 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 00:23:17 GMT
2.2

105 km
Iliamna (14 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 20:19:34 GMT
2.3

52 km
(77 km)12 Km ESE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 15:21:42 GMT
2.6

65 km
(60 km)20 Km WSW of Salamatof, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 12:45:44 GMT
2.8
(206 km)Gulf of Alaska, 20 km a sud-est da Seward, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 10:18:24 GMT
2.7
(193 km)Alaska, Stati Uniti, 231 km a sud ovest da Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 14:04:23 GMT
2.7
(91 km)145 km a ovest da Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:29 (GMT -8) (9 Apr 2021 03:29:31 GMT)
2.6

4 km
Fourpeaked (21 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula73 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska, USA
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:23 (GMT -8) (9 Apr 2021 03:23:15 GMT)
2.6
Fourpeaked (9 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula81 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska, USA
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 09:14 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 17:14:04 GMT)
?

n/a
Iliamna (102 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)2.8 km a nord est da Kachemak, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 08:47 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 16:47:39 GMT)
3.0

137 km
Ugashik-Peulik (6 km) - United States, Alaska Peninsula240 km a ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 06:17 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:17:52 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(114 km)20 Km NE of Sterling, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:15:20 GMT)
2.6

154 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough di Lake and Peninsula, 222 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 22:35 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 06:35:37 GMT)
2.7

123 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)96 km a ovest da Anchor Point, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 15:56 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:56:36 GMT)
3.1

0.1 km
(171 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 15:05 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:05:13 GMT)
2.7

75 km
(43 km)Gulf of Alaska, 25 km a ovest da Karluk, Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 09:42 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 17:42:48 GMT)
3.0
(179 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 08:43 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 16:43:30 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(161 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 162 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 05:47 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 13:47:30 GMT)
2.7

6.5 km
(171 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 159 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:48 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 03:48:09 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(56 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna, 94 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 14:14 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 00:14:36 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(363 km)Gulf of Alaska, 232 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 12:47 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 20:47:03 GMT)
3.0

62 km
(73 km)Gulf of Alaska, 77 km a sud ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 15:57 (GMT -11) (3 Apr 2021 02:57:10 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(176 km)Gulf of Alaska, 124 km a sud-est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 14:21 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:21:07 GMT)
2.9

42 km
Iliamna (88 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Gulf of Alaska, 13 km a ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:25 GMT)
3.2

113 km
(39 km)Gulf of Alaska, 84 km a ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 04:31 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 12:31:00 GMT)
2.6

98 km
Spurr (22 km) - Cook Inlet, SW Alaska47 Km W of Tyonek, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 02:44 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 10:44:15 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(122 km)32 Km SSE of Funny River, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 18:06 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 02:06:19 GMT)
2.9

79 km
(58 km)Gulf of Alaska, 43 km a sud ovest da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 03:01:01 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Spurr (121 km) - Cook Inlet, SW Alaska7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 00:11 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 08:11:04 GMT)
2.9

26 km
(65 km)Gulf of Alaska, 38 km a sud da Chignik Lagoon, Borough di Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 17:16 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 01:16:54 GMT)
3.9

12 km
(114 km)Gulf of Alaska, 154 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 00:57 (GMT -8) (30 Mar 2021 08:57:37 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(194 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 79 km a est da Palmer, Borough di Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 03:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 11:05:37 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(127 km)Gulf of Alaska, 245 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 17:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 01:05:52 GMT)
3.7

6.4 km
(149 km)Census Area di Valdez-Cordova Parish, 12 km a nord da Valdez, Alaska, Stati Uniti 4 rapportiPiùMappa
28 mar 2021 16:15 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 00:15:13 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(62 km)Gulf of Alaska, 87 km a ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 15:23:16 GMT
2.8

10 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 132 km a sud da King Cove, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 20:52 (GMT -11) (28 Mar 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(140 km)North Pacific Ocean, 195 km a est da Isola di Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 19:25 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 03:25:43 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(303 km)Gulf of Alaska, 217 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:31 GMT)
3.2
(207 km)Gulf of Alaska, 227 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:49 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 12:49:40 GMT)
2.8

57 km
(63 km)Gulf of Alaska, 35 km a sud-est da Chignik Lagoon, Borough di Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 11:24:09 GMT)
2.9

62 km
Fourpeaked (25 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 108 km a nord ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 18:47 (GMT -11) (26 Mar 2021 05:47:52 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(154 km)Gulf of Alaska, 105 km a sud-est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 22:19 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 05:19:41 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
(144 km)AK, 156 km a ovest da Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 20:36 (GMT -8) (26 Mar 2021 04:36:26 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(81 km)87 Km W of Akhiok, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 05:25 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 13:25:22 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(40 km)Gulf of Alaska, 77 km a nord est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:41:47 GMT)
4.3

126 km
Iliamna (25 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough della Penisola di Kenai, 243 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiPiùMappa
21 mar 2021 23:19 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 07:19:14 GMT)
2.7

35 km
(115 km)114 km a sud ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 02:25:12 GMT
2.9

10.4 km
Fourpeaked (404 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 02:25:06 GMT
2.9

10 km
Fourpeaked (400 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Mar 2021 10:28:25 GMT
3.1

11 km
Fourpeaked (399 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 270 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 00:24 (GMT -10) (20 Mar 2021 10:24:41 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Fourpeaked (405 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaNorth Pacific Ocean, 274 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 14:50 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 22:50:24 GMT)
4.6

47 km
(87 km)Gulf of Alaska, 38 km a sud da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 14:20:56 GMT)
2.8

9.8 km
(104 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 95 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 02:35 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 10:35:25 GMT)
3.3

8.6 km
(183 km)Gulf of Alaska, 209 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 13:42 (GMT -10) (16 Mar 2021 23:42:03 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Fourpeaked (405 km) - United States, Alaska PeninsulaGulf of Alaska, 280 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 10:08 (GMT -7) (15 Mar 2021 17:08:58 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(164 km)208 km a ovest da Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 06:02 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 14:02:29 GMT)
2.6

85 km
(34 km)63 Km ESE of Port Heiden, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
3.1

156 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough della Penisola di Kenai Parish, 233 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 20:36:01 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(76 km)Gulf of Alaska, 68 km a sud-est da King Cove, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 12:31 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 21:31:31 GMT)
2.9

250 km
(37 km)Bethel County Parish, 173 km a ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
12 mar 2021 21:57 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 06:57:45 GMT)
3.7

85 km
(47 km)Gulf of Alaska, 61 km a ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
13 Mar 2021 06:55:50 GMT
3.7

6.7 km
(108 km)Gulf of Alaska, 75 km a sud-est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 mar 2021 14:37 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 23:37:34 GMT)
2.6
Katmai (5 km) - Alaska Peninsula, USA86 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
12 mar 2021 03:53 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 12:53:18 GMT)
3.1

73 km
Spurr (63 km) - Cook Inlet, SW AlaskaGulf of Alaska, 25 km a nord ovest da Nikiski, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
12 mar 2021 02:26 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 11:26:34 GMT)
2.7

39 km
Spurr (140 km) - Cook Inlet, SW AlaskaBorough di Matanuska-Susitna, 57 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
11 mar 2021 17:11 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 02:11:08 GMT)
2.6

64 km
Iliamna (54 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)30 Km WSW of Anchor Point, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (397 megawatt hours, equivalent to 341 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.