Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 20 Apr 2021 00:41 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (52 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 20, 2021 07:58:50.16 (19 Apr 2021 22:58:50 GMT)
2.9

223 km
(36 km)8 km a nord da Ōmagari, Daisen-shi, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 20, 2021 05:00:13.11 (19 Apr 2021 20:00:13 GMT)
2.9

143 km
Narugo (19 km)Mogami-gun, 25 km a nord est da Shinjō, Prefettura di Yamagata, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 18, 2021 17:40:42.68 (18 Apr 2021 08:40:42 GMT)
3.1

63 km
Narugo (111 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 11:15:37.57 (18 Apr 2021 02:15:37 GMT)
3.5

68 km
(69 km)Shimohei-gun, 26 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 18, 2021 00:38:35.89 (17 Apr 2021 15:38:35 GMT)
3.6

70 km
(74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 17, 2021 18:36:52.90 (17 Apr 2021 09:36:52 GMT)
3.0

57 km
(72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a est da Hachinohe, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 17, 2021 07:20:29.03 (16 Apr 2021 22:20:29 GMT)
2.6

149 km
(48 km)Semboku-gun, 6.3 km a nord da Yokote, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 17, 2021 06:58:09.58 (16 Apr 2021 21:58:09 GMT)
3.3

83 km
(46 km)5.8 km a nord est da Hachinohe, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 16, 2021 19:30:28.77 (16 Apr 2021 10:30:28 GMT)
2.7

10.2 km
Megata (11 km)Japan Sea, 19 km a ovest da Tennō, Katagami, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 08:33 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 23:33:06 GMT)
4.0

10.3 km
Megata (10 km)Japan Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 04:28 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 19:28:57 GMT)
4.0

9.8 km
Megata (11 km)Japan Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 15, 2021 15:03:47.30 (15 Apr 2021 06:03:47 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(77 km)Shimohei-gun, 24 km a nord da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 15, 2021 13:32:10.38 (15 Apr 2021 04:32:10 GMT)
2.8

53 km
Narugo (86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 14, 2021 10:02:49.72 (14 Apr 2021 01:02:49 GMT)
3.0

75 km
(71 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a sud da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 14, 2021 06:29:09.55 (13 Apr 2021 21:29:09 GMT)
2.7

53 km
Narugo (87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 13, 2021 16:49:37.64 (13 Apr 2021 07:49:37 GMT)
2.7

50 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 13, 2021 02:45:36.64 (12 Apr 2021 17:45:36 GMT)
2.6

165 km
Megata (31 km)Japan Sea, 12 km a ovest da Noshiro, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 12, 2021 20:16:55.89 (12 Apr 2021 11:16:55 GMT)
2.5

116 km
Towada (14 km)Kazuno Shi, 20 km a nord da Hanawa, Kazuno, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 11, 2021 08:37:27.90 (10 Apr 2021 23:37:27 GMT)
3.0

58 km
(72 km)Shimohei-gun, 15 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 10, 2021 04:31:36.06 (9 Apr 2021 19:31:36 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(73 km)Shimohei-gun, 14 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 17:54 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 08:54:05 GMT)
4.3

58 km
(72 km)Shimohei-gun, 15 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 09:38 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 00:38:20 GMT)
3.7

133 km
(38 km)Shiwa-gun, 20 km a sud da Morioka, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 04:54 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 19:54:40 GMT)
3.3

12 km
Megata (17 km)Japan Sea, 39 km a ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 15:45 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 06:45:38 GMT)
2.9

67 km
Narugo (77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 14:09 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 05:09:41 GMT)
2.7

53 km
Narugo (87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 10:01 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 01:01:04 GMT)
2.6

145 km
(54 km)Japan Sea, 49 km a nord ovest da Noshiro, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 01:05 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 16:05:52 GMT)
2.8

164 km
Megata (21 km)Oga-shi, 4.3 km a nord da Tennō, Katagami, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 05:32 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 20:32:36 GMT)
2.7

40 km
(66 km)North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 04:29 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 19:29:25 GMT)
2.6

53 km
Narugo (86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 14:47 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 05:47:18 GMT)
2.7

137 km
Kurikoma (9 km)Yuzawa-shi, Prefettura di Akita, 47 km a sud ovest da Kitakami, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 15:10:30 GMT)
4.0

72 km
Narugo (76 km)North Pacific Ocean, 34 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 23:29 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 14:29:41 GMT)
2.9

154 km
(38 km)Japan Sea, 54 km a ovest da Aomori, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 14:40 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 05:40:16 GMT)
2.9

92 km
(67 km)North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 01:08 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 16:08:39 GMT)
2.8

105 km
(63 km)Shimohei-gun, 22 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 23:59 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 14:59:50 GMT)
3.0

138 km
Towada (8 km)Sannohe Gun, 40 km a sud ovest da Misawa, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 18:34 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 09:34:19 GMT)
2.5

61 km
Kurikoma (97 km)3.8 km a sud da Kamaishi, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 17:07:37 GMT)
3.3

86 km
Kurikoma (44 km)3.7 km a ovest da Kitakami, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 01:20 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 16:20:43 GMT)
2.5

90 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 23:19 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 14:19:24 GMT)
3.8

52 km
Narugo (89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 02:15 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 17:15:06 GMT)
2.7

81 km
Osore-yama (22 km)8.2 km a sud da Ichinohe, Ninohe-gun, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 00:08 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 15:08:50 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Megata (9 km)Japan Sea, 21 km a ovest da Tennō, Katagami, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 12:02 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 03:02:57 GMT)
2.5

132 km
(49 km)7.3 km a ovest da Hanamaki, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 09:51 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 00:51:10 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Megata (26 km)Japan Sea, 68 km a nord ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 09:40 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 00:40:58 GMT)
2.5

178 km
Megata (36 km)Japan Sea, 20 km a ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 07:06 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 22:06:12 GMT)
2.9

31 km
Megata (46 km)Japan Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Akita, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 00:13 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 15:13:39 GMT)
2.5

140 km
Narugo (21 km)Obanazawa Shi, 23 km a nord est da Higashine, Prefettura di Yamagata, Giappone PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 13:10 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 04:10:53 GMT)
3.0

51 km
Narugo (90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 41 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 12:49 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 03:49:08 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(59 km)Miyako-shi, 24 km a nord da Tōno, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 17:35 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 08:35:15 GMT)
2.9

55 km
Narugo (82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 06:24 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 21:24:48 GMT)
2.6

94 km
(39 km)Japan Sea, 40 km a est da Aomori, Prefettura di Aomori, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 04:42 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 19:42:40 GMT)
3.1

51 km
Narugo (91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 41 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 02:32 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 17:32:18 GMT)
2.9

3.5 km
Megata (77 km)Japan Sea, 79 km a nord ovest da Noshiro, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 1011 joules (141 megawatt hours, equivalent to 122 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.