Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 13:31 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 1:41 am (GMT +9) (11 Apr 2021 16:41:41 GMT)
4.3

8.4 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone, 70 km a est da Yilan, Taiwan
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2:24 pm (GMT +8) (11 Apr 2021 06:24:22 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(262 km)Philippines Sea, 136 km a est da Miyako, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 22:54 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 14:54:30 GMT)
3.8

60 km
(252 km)East China Sea, 91 km a ovest da Naha, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 04:24 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 19:24:31 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(341 km)Philippines Sea, 161 km a sud da Naha, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 20:27 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 11:27:30 GMT)
3.7

50 km
(65 km)Ōshima-gun, Kagoshima, 160 km a nord est da Naha, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 15:41 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 06:41:18 GMT)
4.9

94 km
(93 km)East China Sea, 25 km a nord ovest da Yonakuni, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 07:02 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 22:02:15 GMT)
5.9

142 km
(206 km)East China Sea, 155 km a nord da Miyako, Giappone 41 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 07:59 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 22:59:56 GMT)
3.1

58 km
(59 km)East China Sea, 25 km a ovest da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 02:29:23 GMT
4.5

10 km
(226 km)Philippines Sea, 89 km a sud-est da Naha, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 20:01 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 11:01:18 GMT)
3.3

80 km
(60 km)East China Sea, 78 km a ovest da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 1013 joules (13.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 11306 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.