Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ankara, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 01:43 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.8 o superiore (52 di 115 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 13:44:02 GMT
1.8
(273 km)18 km a est da Nicomedia, Provincia di Kocaeli, Turchia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 10:55:32 GMT
2.1

22 km
(295 km)9.9 km a ovest da Distretto di Beypazarı, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 10:40:16 GMT
2.7

4 km
(255 km)15 km a sud da Osmancık, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 09:49:39 GMT
1.8
(350 km)8.9 km a nord est da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 00:12:56 GMT
2.4

5 km
(254 km)19 km a sud da Osmancık, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 5:06 pm (GMT +3) (11 Apr 2021 14:06:36 GMT)
4.0

5 km
(255 km)32 km a nord ovest da Çorum, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:44:18 GMT
2.2

11 km
(207 km)18 km a ovest da Yalvaç, Provincia di Isparta, Turchia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 12:02:15 GMT
2.1

1.6 km
(360 km)12 km a sud-est da Devrek, Zonguldak, Turchia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:10:47 GMT
2.8

5 km
(183 km)19 km a est da Afyonkarahisar, Turchia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 14:16:50 GMT
1.9

11 km
(252 km)Provincia di Eskişehir, 29 km a sud ovest da Polatlı, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 16:01:31 GMT
1.8

10 km
(72 km)44 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
9 Apr 12:07 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:07:24 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(119 km)25 km a nord est da Kaman, Çağırkan, Provincia di Kırşehir, Turchia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 05:58 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 02:58:40 GMT)
1.9

6.4 km
(111 km)13 km a nord ovest da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 13:39 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 10:39:29 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(254 km)Provincia di Bolu, 51 km a nord da Eskişehir, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 00:03 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 21:03:45 GMT)
2.3

2.4 km
(260 km)Provincia di Çankırı, 36 km a nord da Distretto di Çubuk, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 21:01 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 18:01:20 GMT)
1.8

10.6 km
(109 km)11 km a nord ovest da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 10:16 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 07:16:55 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(276 km)10.5 km a sud ovest da Tosya, Provincia di Kastamonu, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 03:44 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:44:01 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(322 km)4.1 km a sud ovest da Gerede, Provincia di Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:30 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 18:30:14 GMT)
2.2

1.5 km
(84 km)Konya, 40 km a sud da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:29 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 09:29:05 GMT)
2.2

6.2 km
(236 km)9.7 km a est da Osmaneli, Provincia di Bilecik, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 21:54 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 18:54:56 GMT)
2.8

8 km
(132 km)Ankara, 20 km a est da Kulu, Konya, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 01:56 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 22:56:48 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
(87 km)Konya, 62 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 22:59 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 19:59:17 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(221 km)13 km a sud-est da Bolvadin, Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 13:30 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 10:30:16 GMT)
2.4

4.5 km
(364 km)Düzce, 21 km a nord da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 10:14:21 GMT
2.0
(214 km)18 km a nord ovest da Eskişehir, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 23:27 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 20:27:49 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(167 km)8.6 km a sud-est da Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 22:23 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:23:33 GMT)
2.3

2 km
(167 km)4.7 km a sud-est da Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 15:57 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 12:57:26 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(186 km)32 km a nord est da Akşehir, Konya, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 14:49:44 GMT)
1.8
(216 km)7.9 km a nord da Bilecik, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 13:14 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 10:14:33 GMT)
1.8
(98 km)36 km a nord da Iconio, Konya, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 13:58:26 GMT)
2.0
(346 km)20 km a nord est da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 15:44 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 12:44:52 GMT)
1.9
(357 km)12 km a nord da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 14:21 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 11:21:38 GMT)
2.6

7.6 km
(218 km)36 km a nord da Sungurlu, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 15:32 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:10 GMT)
2.3

5.7 km
(301 km)12 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Beypazarı, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 15:20 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 12:20:34 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(348 km)11 km a nord ovest da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 15:12 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 12:12:54 GMT)
2.2

7.8 km
(197 km)Provincia di Kırıkkale, 46 km a sud-est da Çankırı, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 13:49 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:49:43 GMT)
2.2
(345 km)9.5 km a ovest da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 09:36:38 GMT)
2.1

4 km
(301 km)15 km a ovest da Distretto di Beypazarı, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 06:28 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 03:28:24 GMT)
2.1

1.6 km
(219 km)14 km a ovest da Uğurludağ, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 23:01 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 20:01:11 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(357 km)11 km a nord da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 05:05 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:05:14 GMT)
2.0

5.4 km
(255 km)28 km a nord da Distretto di Çubuk, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 13:56 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 10:56:33 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(248 km)26 km a ovest da Çankırı, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 12:37 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 09:37:51 GMT)
2.9

4.6 km
(356 km)13 km a nord est da Bolu, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
20 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 06:35:19 GMT)
1.8
(357 km)12 km a nord da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 05:09:05 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(247 km)29 km a ovest da Çankırı, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 19:39 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 16:39:29 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(140 km)7.6 km a sud da Sandıklı, Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 23:07:00 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
(215 km)8.4 km a nord da Bilecik, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 04:33 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 01:33:10 GMT)
1.9

6.5 km
(306 km)20 km a ovest da Distretto di Beypazarı, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 15:30 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 12:30:02 GMT)
1.9

4.8 km
(169 km)15 km a sud da Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 14:37 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 11:37:16 GMT)
3.0

7 km
(171 km)19 km a sud da Afyonkarahisar, Turchia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 13:17 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 10:17:58 GMT)
2.0
(349 km)24 km a nord est da Bolu, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 07:22 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 04:22:43 GMT)
2.1

4.3 km
(154 km)Provincia di Yozgat, 33 km a sud ovest da Sungurlu, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.6 x 1010 joules (21.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 18.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.