Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Timor Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 23 Apr 2021 02:38 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (26 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 Apr 2021 23:32:13 GMT
2.1

32 km
(130 km)24 km a est da Atambua, Kabupaten Belu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
22 Apr 2021 09:48:33 GMT
2.4

115 km
(36 km)Savu Sea, 46 km a sud da Pura, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
22 Apr 6:02 pm (GMT +9) (22 Apr 2021 09:02:48 GMT)
4.3

750 km
(194 km)Banda Sea, 21 km a nord da Lospalos, Distretto di Lautém, Timor Est
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 Apr 2021 20:30:51 GMT
2.9

25 km
(40 km)Flores Sea, 35 km a nord ovest da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 17:50:13 GMT
2.2

10 km
(106 km)Savu Sea, 15 km a ovest da Maubara, Distretto di Liquiçá, Timor Est PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 19:45:43 GMT
2.5

55 km
(81 km)Savu Sea, 72 km a nord ovest da Kefamenanu, Indonesia PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 09:19:08 GMT
3.0

44 km
(49 km)Savu Sea, 34 km a nord ovest da Pante Makasar, Oecusse, Timor Est
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 17:13:38 GMT
3.6

10 km
(72 km)Savu Sea, 71 km a nord da Atambua, Kabupaten Belu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
19 Apr 4:07 pm (GMT +9) (19 Apr 2021 07:07:37 GMT)
5.5

46 km
(136 km)Banda Sea, 110 km a nord est da Lospalos, Distretto di Lautém, Timor Est
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 02:25:02 GMT
3.7

117 km
Egon (2 km)26 km a est da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 9:24 am (GMT +8) (15 Apr 2021 01:24:00 GMT)
4.7

71 km
(288 km)Indian Ocean, 2 km a sud ovest da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 15:56:02 GMT
2.4

53 km
(94 km)Savu Sea, 89 km a nord da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 19:07:13 GMT
2.2

10 km
(176 km)33 km a sud ovest da Soe, Indonesia PiùMappa
9 Apr 11:51 pm (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 14:51:03 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(156 km)Ainaro, Distretto di Ainaro, 28 km a est da Maliana, Bobonaro, Timor Est PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 15:42 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 06:42:46 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(130 km)Banda Sea, 114 km a nord est da Lospalos, Distretto di Lautém, Timor Est PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 09:25 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 00:25:44 GMT)
3.7

54 km
(79 km)Savu Sea, 46 km a nord ovest da Kefamenanu, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 19:56 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 11:56:50 GMT)
4.1

109 km
Egon (30 km)Savu Sea, 41 km a sud-est da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 13:32 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 04:32:52 GMT)
4.6

89 km
(70 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia, 178 km a nord est da Lospalos, Timor Est PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 17:30 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 08:30:07 GMT)
4.4

152 km
(127 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 10:28 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 02:28:32 GMT)
3.4

178 km
Egon (8 km)34 km a est da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 15:42:02 GMT)
3.5

298 km
(80 km)Banda Sea, 116 km a nord est da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 00:23:44 GMT)
2.7

40 km
(62 km)Savu Sea, 37 km a ovest da Pante Makasar, Oecusse, Timor Est PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 14:52:05 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Egon (134 km)Savu Sea, 138 km a ovest da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 18:02 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 10:02:48 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(195 km)Timor Sea, 58 km a est da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 10:02:46 GMT
2.6

19 km
(213 km)Timor Sea, 65 km a sud-est da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 17:23 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 09:23:11 GMT)
4.5

10 km
Iliboleng (22 km)Banda Sea, 112 km a nord est da Maumere, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1013 joules (3.82 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3286 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.