Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Philippines Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 07:53 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 4.6 o superiore (68 di 1296 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 14:07 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 06:07:00 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 13:48 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 05:48:00 GMT)
2.4

96 km
(86 km)12 km a sud ovest da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 13:34 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 05:34:00 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 103 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 13:15 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 04:15:54 GMT)
3.6

70 km
(108 km)2.6 km a sud-est da Chiba, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 11:34 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 03:34:00 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(268 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 219 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 11:04 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 02:04:28 GMT)
2.6

129 km
(42 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Prefettura di Miyazaki, 54 km a sud-est da Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 09:23 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 00:23:42 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(66 km)Yasugi Shi, Prefettura di Shimane, 7.3 km a sud ovest da Yonago, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Mar 2021 17:19:47 GMT
4.7

108 km
(47 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 14:36:43 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(32 km)Davao del Sur, 40 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 23:24 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 14:24:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km a sud-est da Taipei, Taiwan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 20:31 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 11:31:48 GMT)
4.6

128 km
(150 km)Maluku Sea, 264 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 21:16 (GMT +10) (3 Mar 2021 11:16:24 GMT)
4.8

232 km
(34 km)Philippines Sea, Isole Marianne settentrionali
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +10) (2 Mar 2021 12:42:07 GMT)
4.6

46 km
(210 km)North Pacific Ocean, 176 km a sud-est da Saipan, Isole Marianne settentrionali
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:22:59 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a est da Hengchun, Pingtung, Taiwan
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 15:29:11 GMT)
4.6

22 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 209 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 22:51:14 GMT)
5.0

117 km
(48 km)45 km a sud ovest da Valencia City, Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 9 rapporti
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 01:12 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 16:12:05 GMT)
4.7

37 km
(124 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 23:30 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 14:30:13 GMT)
4.9

20 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 17:20 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 08:20:55 GMT)
4.8

115 km
(68 km)North Pacific Ocean, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 10:32 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:53 GMT)
4.8

71 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 203 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 18:38 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 08:38:55 GMT)
4.9

40 km
(836 km)North Pacific Ocean, 116 km a sud da Colonia, Micronesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 17:46 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 07:46:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(856 km)North Pacific Ocean, 121 km a sud da Colonia, Micronesia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT +10) (26 Feb 2021 07:34:37 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(852 km)North Pacific Ocean, 116 km a sud da Colonia, Micronesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(66 km)Mindanao Sea, 64 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 09:37 (GMT +10) (24 Feb 2021 23:37:25 GMT)
5.0

136 km
(88 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km a nord da Dededo Village, Guam 17 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, 257 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:19:17 GMT)
4.6

191 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 202 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:08 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 07:08:58 GMT)
4.7

54 km
(74 km)Inland Sea, 62 km a nord est da Ōita, Oita, Giappone 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
22 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
4.8

109 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Taitung City, Taiwan 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 07:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 23:40:46 GMT)
4.8

11 km
(242 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 260 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 10:41 (GMT +10) (21 Feb 2021 00:41:14 GMT)
4.9

80 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 00:38 (GMT +10) (20 Feb 2021 14:38:05 GMT)
4.7

67 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali MoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 01:37:17 GMT
4.9

10 km
(116 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud-est da San Jose, Isole Marianne settentrionali MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 00:30:26 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 3 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(200 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km a sud da Taitung City, Taiwan MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(36 km)18 km a sud ovest da Digos, Davao del Sur, Filippine 22 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 00:51 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 14:51:56 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(207 km)North Pacific Ocean, Isole Marianne settentrionali MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 14:02 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 04:02:03 GMT)
5.0

26 km
(163 km)North Pacific Ocean, 225 km a sud ovest da Dededo Village, Guam MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
4.6

16 km
(159 km)Mare di Sulu, 94 km a sud ovest da Kalibo Town, Filippine 9 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 11:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 03:37:00 GMT)
4.6

17 km
(33 km)South China Sea, 94 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:31 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:31:36 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(84 km)East China Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 11:15 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 02:15:03 GMT)
4.6

376 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 01:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 16:45:22 GMT)
5.1

455 km
(156 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 10:03:13 GMT)
5.3

23 km
(268 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 259 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 16:07 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 07:07:58 GMT)
5.1

74 km
(61 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:14 GMT)
4.8

31 km
(77 km)South China Sea, 98 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
8 Feb 2021 23:50:53 GMT
4.6

10 km
(246 km)Mare di Sulu, 79 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mare di Sulu, 53 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 5 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:58 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:58:03 GMT)
5.2

21 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud-est da Taipei, Taiwan 6 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(67 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone, 77 km a sud-est da Yilan, Taiwan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:30 GMT)
4.7

55 km
(76 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:30 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(125 km)Mindanao Sea, 52 km a sud ovest da Olivan, Davao del Sur, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 00:00:43 GMT)
5.6

57 km
(219 km)Philippines Sea, 217 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:19:05 GMT)
4.8

122 km
(187 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 5.1 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:22:57 GMT)
6.0

26 km
Apo (24 km) - Mindanao, Philippines14 km a ovest da Digos, Davao del Sur, Filippine 299 rapportiMoreMappa
7 Feb 2021 03:31:33 GMT
4.6

10 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 207 km a sud ovest da Dededo Village, Guam MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 07:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 23:28:00 GMT)
4.8

20 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines28 km a ovest da Digos, Davao del Sur, Filippine 21 rapportiMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 02:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:02 GMT)
5.3

105 km
(82 km)East China Sea, 37 km a nord ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone 4 rapportiMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 18:21 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 10:21:04 GMT)
4.8

60 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km a est da Bislig, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 18:06 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 10:06:56 GMT)
4.8

20 km
(247 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km a nord est da Pulau Magupung, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(225 km)Mare di Sulu, 52 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 8 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:00:43 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 8.3 km a nord ovest da Paquita, Filippine 56 rapportiMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:14 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:14:03 GMT)
5.4

14 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km a nord da North, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1014 joules (52.7 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 45324 tons of TNT or 2.8 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.