Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 28 Feb 2021 03:51 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (28 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 00:04 (GMT -5) (26 Feb 2021 05:04:19 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 19:54 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 22:54:38 GMT)
2.7

114 km
(39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 105 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Feb 2021 17:58:55 GMT
2.9

158 km
(31 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 125 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 08:26 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 11:26:46 GMT)
3.0

87 km
(74 km)51 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 07:41 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 12:41:48 GMT)
4.0

53 km
(91 km)38 km a est da Mollendo, Provincia de Islay, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 10:02:00 GMT)
3.5

121 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 23:09 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 02:09:16 GMT)
2.8

120 km
Tacora (12 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 16:28 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 19:28:05 GMT)
3.0

44 km
(99 km)40 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 18:27:13 GMT)
3.5

123 km
Taapaca (14 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 02:48 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 05:48:49 GMT)
3.5

131 km
Guallatiri (21 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 109 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 18:28 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 23:28:39 GMT)
3.5

22 km
Tacora (216 km)South Pacific Ocean, 155 km a sud ovest da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:06 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 17:06:18 GMT)
2.8

176 km
Tacora (21 km)81 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 06:24 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 09:24:13 GMT)
3.0

110 km
Taapaca (37 km)59 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 19:54:23 GMT)
3.4

39 km
Tacora (198 km)South Pacific Ocean, 114 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 17:16:39 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Nevados Casiri (8 km)Provincia de Tarata, 76 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 07:58 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 10:58:53 GMT)
3.7

67 km
Taapaca (128 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Feb 2021 13:44:18 GMT
4.4

10 km
Nevados Casiri (11 km)67 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 11:29 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 16:29:42 GMT)
3.0

24 km
Tacora (158 km)South Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud ovest da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 02:24 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 05:24:02 GMT)
2.8

146 km
Tacora (37 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 122 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 13:53:50 GMT)
2.9

2.1 km
Guallatiri (37 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 130 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 07:26 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 10:26:17 GMT)
3.2

123 km
Tacora (29 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 80 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 08:28 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 11:28:21 GMT)
4.8

92 km
Taapaca (76 km)Arica, 45 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 02:14 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
3.1

135 km
Guallatiri (28 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 1 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 01:04 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 04:04:23 GMT)
2.8

125 km
Guallatiri (20 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 110 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 06:14 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 11:14:28 GMT)
3.0

39 km
Taapaca (129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 35 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 04:50:25 GMT)
3.0

27 km
Tacora (148 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Feb 2021 15:20:17 GMT
4.1

117 km
(67 km)5.9 km a sud ovest da Moquegua, Perù MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 05:22 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 08:22:06 GMT)
4.5

118 km
Taapaca (33 km)Arica, 61 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1012 joules (521 megawatt hours, equivalent to 448 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.