Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 22:17 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.1 o superiore (50 di 127 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 01:38:43 GMT
3.2

43 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km a nord da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 19:02:01 GMT
3.6

118 km
(43 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 134 km a est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 Apr 11:52 am (GMT -4) (11 Apr 2021 15:52:23 GMT)
4.4

172 km
Ollague (22 km)295 km a sud ovest da Potosí, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 4:27 am (GMT -4) (11 Apr 2021 08:27:09 GMT)
3.7

41 km
(144 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 92 km a sud da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 05:16:24 GMT
3.4

114 km
(58 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 119 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 12:10 am (GMT -4) (10 Apr 2021 04:10:29 GMT)
3.5

203 km
Ollague (59 km)261 km a sud ovest da Potosí, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 21:41 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 01:41:36 GMT)
3.2

135 km
(34 km)105 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 09:22 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 13:22:48 GMT)
3.8

180 km
Pampa Luxsar (24 km)268 km a sud ovest da Potosí, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 08:42 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 12:42:42 GMT)
3.4

109 km
(95 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 110 km a est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:24 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 00:24:18 GMT)
3.1

133 km
Aucanquilcha (20 km)128 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 04:15 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 08:15:24 GMT)
3.2

98 km
Aucanquilcha (53 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 160 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 00:27 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 04:27:22 GMT)
3.6

121 km
Aucanquilcha (57 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 155 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 07:09 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 12:09:41 GMT)
3.2

45 km
(260 km)South Pacific Ocean, 99 km a ovest da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 21:51 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 00:51:10 GMT)
3.3

120 km
(38 km)133 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 19:42 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 22:42:01 GMT)
3.3

63 km
(102 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 77 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 05:06 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 08:06:00 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Olca-Paruma (13 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 178 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 20:58:49 GMT
3.1

106 km
(54 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 138 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 08:37 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 12:37:25 GMT)
3.3

144 km
(41 km)Departamento de Potosi, 374 km a sud ovest da Sucre, Bolivia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 23:56 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 02:56:16 GMT)
4.1

80 km
(76 km)Tamarugal, 124 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 23:53:58 GMT
3.2

95 km
(73 km)54 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 16:55:26 GMT
3.5

111 km
Aucanquilcha (55 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 131 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 22:34 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 01:34:21 GMT)
4.9

139 km
(67 km)Tamarugal, 132 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 16:07 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 21:07:28 GMT)
3.1

33 km
(159 km)South Pacific Ocean, 74 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 12:45 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 15:45:25 GMT)
3.6

36 km
(176 km)South Pacific Ocean, 105 km a sud da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 11:14 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 14:14:12 GMT)
3.7

70 km
Aucanquilcha (103 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 168 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:41 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 00:41:18 GMT)
3.7

126 km
(30 km)69 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 23:18:20 GMT)
3.3

76 km
(144 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 72 km a nord da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 09:20:14 GMT)
3.9

28 km
(193 km)South Pacific Ocean, 22 km a ovest da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 18:03 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 21:03:38 GMT)
3.3

128 km
Olca-Paruma (11 km)Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, 188 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 17:17 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 20:17:13 GMT)
4.5

64 km
(137 km)Tamarugal, 48 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
27 mar 2021 07:18 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 10:18:34 GMT)
3.1

114 km
(63 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 135 km a est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 03:45 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 06:45:18 GMT)
3.1

115 km
Olca-Paruma (50 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 155 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 18:23 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 21:23:08 GMT)
3.4

99 km
(85 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 103 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 06:56:17 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Aucanquilcha (79 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 171 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 19:22 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 22:22:20 GMT)
3.7

104 km
(54 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 133 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 19:27:20 GMT)
3.5

95 km
(71 km)78 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 23:37 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 02:37:36 GMT)
3.1

126 km
(45 km)87 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 03:47 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 06:47:12 GMT)
3.7

95 km
Aucanquilcha (63 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 163 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 03:25 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 06:25:21 GMT)
3.6

44 km
(122 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 60 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 22:32 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(118 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 83 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 16:32 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 19:32:07 GMT)
3.1

132 km
Aucanquilcha (26 km)120 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 14:33:26 GMT)
3.1

28 km
(202 km)South Pacific Ocean, 17 km a nord ovest da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 12:35:54 GMT)
3.7

123 km
San Pedro (16 km)78 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 03:49 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 06:49:45 GMT)
3.7

98 km
(36 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 149 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT -5) (21 Mar 2021 01:18:48 GMT)
3.9

44 km
(206 km)South Pacific Ocean, 39 km a ovest da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 11:23:13 GMT)
3.2

125 km
San Pedro (30 km)78 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 21:09 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 00:09:07 GMT)
3.1

97 km
(53 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 123 km a est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 02:09 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 05:09:41 GMT)
3.4

119 km
Aucanquilcha (28 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 183 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 17:17 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 20:17:56 GMT)
3.7

150 km
(31 km)114 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 09:40 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 12:40:09 GMT)
3.8

97 km
(68 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 115 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1012 joules (738 megawatt hours, equivalent to 635 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.