Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 24 ott. 2021 01:15 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Santiago Tapextla, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 24 ott. 2021 01:15 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (15 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 21:14 GMT (3 sismi)
20 ott 2021 14:14 (GMT -7) (20 ott 2021 21:14 GMT)
3.8

16 km
350 km (217 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 67 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 03:48 (GMT -5) (20 ott 2021 08:48 GMT)
3.5

11 km
312 km (194 mi)9.8 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 03:28 (GMT -5) (20 ott 2021 08:28 GMT)
3.2

27 km
273 km (170 mi)Copala, 15 km a sud-est da Florencio Villarreal, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 20:02 GMT (4 sismi)
19 ott 2021 15:02 (GMT -5) (19 ott 2021 20:02 GMT)
4.1

13 km
313 km (194 mi)Santa Maria Huazolotitlan, 11 km a sud-est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 14:08 (GMT -5) (19 ott 2021 19:08 GMT)
2.8

10 km
321 km (199 mi)Santa Maria Huazolotitlan, 22 km a sud-est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 13:46 (GMT -5) (19 ott 2021 18:46 GMT)
3.1

17 km
317 km (197 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 00:10 (GMT -5) (19 ott 2021 05:10 GMT)
3.8

3 km
313 km (194 mi)9 km a sud da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 21:51 GMT (2 sismi)
18 ott 2021 16:51 (GMT -5) (18 ott 2021 21:51 GMT)
3.6

8 km
300 km (186 mi)24 km a ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 11:10 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 18:10 GMT)
4.5

9 km
338 km (210 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 58 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 20:21 GMT (6 sismi)
17 ott 2021 15:21 (GMT -5) (17 ott 2021 20:21 GMT)
3.2

13 km
285 km (177 mi)Santiago Llano Grande, 28 km a nord ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 14:18 (GMT -5) (17 ott 2021 19:18 GMT)
3.3

4 km
274 km (170 mi)Azoyu, 22 km a sud ovest da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 12:13 (GMT -5) (17 ott 2021 17:13 GMT)
3.3

24 km
279 km (173 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 21 km a sud ovest da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 02:59 (GMT -7) (17 ott 2021 09:59 GMT)
3.0

5 km
335 km (208 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 04:57 (GMT -5) (17 ott 2021 09:57 GMT)
2.9

30 km
307 km (191 mi)4.2 km a sud-est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 02:47 (GMT -5) (17 ott 2021 07:47 GMT)
3.5

10 km
314 km (195 mi)10.8 km a sud da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.7 x 1011 joules (159 MWh, equivalent to 137 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.