Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 15 Apr 2021 02:51 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (57 di 176 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 00:08:05 GMT
2.1

10 km
(68 km)Mare Egeo, 97 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 14:41:37 GMT
2.1

12 km
Sousaki (6 km)Attica, 17 km a est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 00:28:29 GMT
2.2

15 km
Sousaki (32 km)Mare Ionio, 28 km a nord ovest da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 03:45:27 GMT
3.3

38 km
(39 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 21:42:29 GMT
2.1

13 km
Sousaki (29 km)14 km a nord da Megara, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 09:18:53 GMT
2.1

14 km
Sousaki (46 km)0.8 km a sud-est da Argo, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:53 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:53:27 GMT)
3.1

90 km
(88 km)7.7 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:53 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:53:26 GMT)
3.0

91 km
Sousaki (16 km)9.5 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 21:04:40 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(46 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 19:51 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 16:51:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(79 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a nord ovest da Paros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 17:43 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:43:47 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(72 km)Mare Egeo, 64 km a nord ovest da Milos, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 07:25 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 04:25:15 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(54 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 18 km a sud-est da Glyfada, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 04:20 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 01:20:14 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(36 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:26:59 GMT)
2.5

108 km
Sousaki (58 km)18 km a nord ovest da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 00:06 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 21:06:24 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Sousaki (98 km)31 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 01:21 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:21:48 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Sousaki (72 km)Phthiotis, 33 km a ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 15:43 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 12:43:56 GMT)
2.1

68 km
(96 km)40 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 11:27 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 08:27:42 GMT)
2.2

10.7 km
Sousaki (101 km)44 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 23:27:25 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(62 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a ovest da Paros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 15:36:26 GMT)
2.2

8 km
Sousaki (95 km)41 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 03:51:44 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(60 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 41 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 23:07:49 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(165 km)Mare Egeo, 95 km a nord est da Artémida, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 18:58 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 15:58:50 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(92 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Syros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 19:19 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:19:56 GMT)
2.0

80 km
(72 km)Mare Egeo, 90 km a sud da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 10:21 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 07:21:15 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Sousaki (37 km)Corinthia, 16 km a nord da Argo, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 04:15:46 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (101 km)37 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 20:35 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 18:35:49 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Sousaki (94 km)34 km a sud-est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:33:02 GMT)
2.0

24 km
Sousaki (95 km)0.8 km a nord ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:58:42 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(127 km)Mare Egeo, 9.8 km a sud ovest da Andros, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 11:30 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:30:24 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (101 km)44 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:35:13 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (95 km)2.9 km a nord ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:04 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:04:11 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (98 km)41 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:46 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:46:09 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(137 km)3.2 km a nord ovest da Andros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:15:07 GMT)
3.5

12 km
Sousaki (95 km)37 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale 4 rapportiPiùMappa
25 mar 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 04:26:16 GMT)
2.5

134 km
(71 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud ovest da Kythnos, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 22:27:38 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (52 km)Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale, 24 km a nord ovest da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 10:02 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:02:35 GMT)
2.8

7.7 km
Sousaki (64 km)25 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 21:52:48 GMT)
3.1

183 km
Sousaki (69 km)11 km a nord ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 10:37 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 08:37:57 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Sousaki (72 km)Mare Egeo, 49 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 10:07 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 08:07:54 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (105 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 66 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 08:11 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 06:11:37 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Sousaki (67 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, 19 km a sud-est da Calcide, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 02:55:47 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Sousaki (129 km)Mare Egeo, 29 km a nord est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 01:56:15 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (72 km)24 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:00 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:00:58 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(104 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a est da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 12:19 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 10:19:28 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(37 km)Mare Egeo, 45 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 01:07 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:07:46 GMT)
2.3

88 km
Methana (10 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 63 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 20:34 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 18:34:00 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Methana (165 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 118 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 06:15 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 04:15:21 GMT)
2.4

10.9 km
Sousaki (70 km)25 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 06:09 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 04:09:45 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(70 km)Mare Egeo, 94 km a sud da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 02:16 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 00:16:06 GMT)
2.9

17 km
Sousaki (59 km)14 km a sud ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 22:13:43 GMT)
2.0

13 km
Sousaki (107 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 13:25 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 11:25:23 GMT)
2.3

18 km
Sousaki (40 km)Mare Ionio, 32 km a nord ovest da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 09:44 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 07:44:26 GMT)
2.2

5 km
Sousaki (31 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 08:39 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 06:39:31 GMT)
2.2

18 km
Sousaki (42 km)Mare Ionio, 33 km a nord ovest da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 02:12:24 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Methana (58 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece50 km a sud-est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 15:27 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 13:27:37 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Methana (77 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 78 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 13:39 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 11:39:17 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Sousaki (41 km)Mare Ionio, 29 km a sud ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.2 x 1010 joules (20.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.