Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Guayanilla, Portorico, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 7 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 dic. 2022 08:16 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 20 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 1 sismo sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Guayanilla ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 20 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.4 | 10.3 km SO da Yauco, Portorico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.4 | 36 km O da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Guayanilla, Portorico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore24 sismi20 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni110 sismi81 sismi M2+17 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni409 sismi297 sismi M2+62 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,055 sismi726 sismi M2+178 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,014 sismi3,429 sismi M2+650 sismi M3+17 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Guayanilla, Portorico | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 7 dicembre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
7 dic 2022 02:40 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 06:40 GMT)
2.4

10.6 km
10.3 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 02:28 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 06:28 GMT)
2.5

9.9 km
15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 02:26 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 06:26 GMT)
2.4

9.8 km
15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 01:25 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 05:25 GMT)
2.1

14 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 01:23 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 05:23 GMT)
2.4

17 km
14 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 01:21 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 05:21 GMT)
2.3

5.3 km
14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 01:08 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 05:08 GMT)
3.3

9.6 km
Guanica, 36 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 dic 2022 01:03 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 05:03 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Guanica, 14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
7 dic 2022 00:52 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 04:52 GMT)
3.4

10 km
36 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 dic 2022 22:54 (GMT -4) (7 dic 2022 02:54 GMT)
2.4

18 km
18 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
martedì, 6 dicembre 2022 GMT (14 sismi)
6 dic 2022 18:38 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 22:38 GMT)
2.4

17 km
22 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 18:09 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 22:09 GMT)
2.4

23 km
8.7 km a nord da Mayaguez, Mayagüez Barrio-Pueblo, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 18:07 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 22:07 GMT)
2.4

13 km
10.9 km a nord da Mayaguez, Mayagüez Barrio-Pueblo, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 16:25 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 20:25 GMT)
2.0

18 km
4.2 km a sud-est da Yauco, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 13:25 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 17:25 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
Guanica, 13 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 11:03 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 15:03 GMT)
2.2

10.8 km
8.4 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 09:57 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 13:57 GMT)
2.3

11 km
10.7 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 08:28 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 12:28 GMT)
2.1

18 km
13 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 08:20 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 12:20 GMT)
2.0

17 km
13 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
6 dic 2022 08:17 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 12:17 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Guayanilla, 13 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 dic 2022 08:00 (GMT -4) (6 dic 2022 12:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 9.9 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.5 x 1010 joules (6.94 MWh, equivalent to 5.97 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Obispado, Ponce (OBIP/PR network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Obispado, Ponce: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings