Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Borough di Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 28 Feb 2021 16:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (51 di 679 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT -9) (28 Feb 2021 10:02:32 GMT)
2.0

44 km
(78 km)26 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 18:36 (GMT -9) (28 Feb 2021 03:36:08 GMT)
2.6

7.4 km
(159 km)19 km a sud-est da Eagle River, Anchorage County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 09:59 (GMT -9) (27 Feb 2021 18:59:25 GMT)
5.3

42 km
(120 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 13 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 223 rapporti
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 15:33 (GMT -9) (27 Feb 2021 00:33:03 GMT)
2.4

58 km
(80 km)82 Km ESE of McKinley Park, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 03:23 (GMT -9) (26 Feb 2021 12:23:07 GMT)
2.8

10.3 km
(181 km)Borough di Denali County, 264 km a sud ovest da Fairbanks, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 00:48 (GMT -9) (26 Feb 2021 09:48:41 GMT)
2.4

230 km
(78 km)56 Km E of Cantwell, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 20:42 (GMT -9) (26 Feb 2021 05:42:25 GMT)
2.4

61 km
(133 km)2 Km NW of Petersville, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 06:10 (GMT -9) (25 Feb 2021 15:10:40 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(181 km)33 Km NE of Susitna North, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 11:36 (GMT -9) (23 Feb 2021 20:36:03 GMT)
2.8

25 km
(136 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 77 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 04:37 (GMT -9) (22 Feb 2021 13:37:21 GMT)
3.5

80 km
(152 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 185 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 05:07 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 14:07:16 GMT)
2.9
(54 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 162 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 05:07 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 14:07:02 GMT)
2.4

179 km
(112 km)13 Km W of Big Lake, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 00:11 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 09:11:54 GMT)
2.7
(63 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 145 km a sud da Fairbanks, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 23:33 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 08:33:28 GMT)
3.1

3.6 km
(196 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 140 km a nord est da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 17:50 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 02:50:57 GMT)
2.9

33 km
(91 km)Gulf of Alaska, 37 km a ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 17:50 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 02:50:56 GMT)
2.8

10.4 km
(82 km)Gulf of Alaska, 51 km a ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 09:15 (GMT -9) (19 Feb 2021 18:15:49 GMT)
2.5

57 km
(45 km)22 Km NW of Beluga, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT -9) (19 Feb 2021 16:24:11 GMT)
2.5

214 km
(164 km)20 Km N of Chase, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 05:03 (GMT -9) (19 Feb 2021 14:03:20 GMT)
2.4

36 km
(86 km)27 Km ENE of Beluga, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 06:18 (GMT -9) (18 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.4

250 km
(142 km)10 Km NNW of Trapper Creek, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 11:31 (GMT -9) (17 Feb 2021 20:31:24 GMT)
2.4

60 km
(41 km)48 Km NW of Beluga, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 07:19 (GMT -9) (16 Feb 2021 16:19:33 GMT)
2.4

92 km
(32 km)Southern Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT -9) (15 Feb 2021 09:39:15 GMT)
3.0

6 km
Buzzard Creek (26 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska13 km a nord da Healy, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT -9) (14 Feb 2021 23:52:54 GMT)
2.5

104 km
Buzzard Creek (159 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska57 Km N of Petersville, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 10:58 (GMT -9) (14 Feb 2021 19:58:51 GMT)
2.7

5 km
Buzzard Creek (27 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska13 km a nord da Healy, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 10:56 (GMT -9) (14 Feb 2021 19:56:11 GMT)
3.0

6.5 km
Buzzard Creek (28 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska14 km a nord da Healy, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 10:47 (GMT -9) (14 Feb 2021 19:47:05 GMT)
3.7

6.1 km
Buzzard Creek (28 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska14 km a nord da Healy, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 10:41 (GMT -9) (14 Feb 2021 19:41:00 GMT)
2.4
Buzzard Creek (31 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska7 Km SE of Ferry, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT -9) (13 Feb 2021 16:11:39 GMT)
2.7

104 km
(62 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 155 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:33 (GMT -9) (13 Feb 2021 09:33:09 GMT)
2.4

9.9 km
Buzzard Creek (133 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska40 Km E of Denali National Park, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 18:54 (GMT -9) (13 Feb 2021 03:54:16 GMT)
2.5

68 km
(82 km)1 Km NNW of Nikiski, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 15:26 (GMT -9) (13 Feb 2021 00:26:23 GMT)
2.5

19 km
Buzzard Creek (187 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska66 Km N of Chickaloon, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT -9) (12 Feb 2021 23:09:02 GMT)
2.9

3.9 km
Buzzard Creek (159 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaBorough di Denali County, 236 km a sud ovest da Fairbanks, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 07:20 (GMT -9) (12 Feb 2021 16:20:23 GMT)
2.4

77 km
(98 km)31 Km NNE of Skwentna, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT -9) (12 Feb 2021 14:27:09 GMT)
2.7

126 km
Buzzard Creek (142 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaBorough di Denali County, 227 km a sud ovest da Fairbanks, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 22:53 (GMT -9) (11 Feb 2021 07:53:42 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(135 km)13 Km NNE of Willow, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT -9) (10 Feb 2021 23:20:13 GMT)
2.6

80 km
(89 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 116 km a nord ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 13:23 (GMT -9) (10 Feb 2021 22:23:10 GMT)
2.4

103 km
Buzzard Creek (154 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska67 Km SE of Denali National Park, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT -9) (10 Feb 2021 19:34:44 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(136 km)7 Km SSE of Houston, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 04:31 (GMT -9) (10 Feb 2021 13:31:08 GMT)
2.5

46 km
(126 km)20 Km SW of Trapper Creek, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 10:32 (GMT -9) (9 Feb 2021 19:32:29 GMT)
3.6

15 km
Buzzard Creek (181 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaBorough di Denali County, 253 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 19:38 (GMT -9) (8 Feb 2021 04:38:27 GMT)
2.4

123 km
Buzzard Creek (170 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaCentral Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 07:35 (GMT -9) (7 Feb 2021 16:35:16 GMT)
2.7

65 km
Buzzard Creek (157 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaBorough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 170 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 00:31 (GMT -9) (4 Feb 2021 09:31:24 GMT)
2.4

19 km
(152 km)36 Km NNE of Cordova, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT -9) (3 Feb 2021 19:06:36 GMT)
3.6

56 km
(161 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 1 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiMoreMappa
3 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT -9) (3 Feb 2021 14:11:18 GMT)
2.4

153 km
(41 km)81 Km WNW of Nikiski, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 23:31 (GMT -9) (1 Feb 2021 08:31:32 GMT)
2.4

127 km
Buzzard Creek (145 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska64 Km SE of Denali National Park, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 07:03 (GMT -9) (31 Jan 2021 16:03:27 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(192 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 130 km a est da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 16:02 (GMT -9) (30 Jan 2021 01:02:42 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(129 km)5 Km ESE of Big Lake, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 08:08 (GMT -9) (29 Jan 2021 17:08:11 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Buzzard Creek (151 km) - United States, Eastern Alaska59 Km N of Chase, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 08:08 (GMT -9) (29 Jan 2021 17:08:10 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Buzzard Creek (162 km) - United States, Eastern AlaskaBorough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 199 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.7 x 1012 joules (1.59 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1366 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.