Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Mar dei Caraibi nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 3 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 dic. 2022 00:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 5 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 11 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 23 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 2 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Mar dei Caraibi ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 11 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 23 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 2 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.5 si è verificato in North Atlantic Ocean, Antigua e Barbuda, 4 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.1 | 22 km O da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.5 | North Atlantic Ocean, 104 km NE da Saint John, Antigua e Barbuda -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Mar dei Caraibi (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore41 sismi23 sismi M2+11 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni340 sismi198 sismi M2+85 sismi M3+16 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,426 sismi790 sismi M2+414 sismi M3+48 sismi M4+5 sismi M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni4,579 sismi2,376 sismi M2+1,285 sismi M3+177 sismi M4+11 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+
Ultimi 365 giorni16,601 sismi8,517 sismi M2+4,715 sismi M3+645 sismi M4+39 sismi M5+4 sismi M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (42 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 3 dicembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
2 dic 2022 20:09 (GMT -4) (3 dic 2022 00:09 GMT)
2.1

19 km
22 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
venerdì, 2 dicembre 2022 GMT (41 sismi)
2 dic 2022 18:49 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 23:49 GMT)
?

n/a
64 km a est da Abrego, Norte de Santander, Colombia (preliminary) Allerta preliminaria!
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
2 dic 2022 17:25 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 23:25 GMT)
2.7

7 km
30 km a sud-est da San Jose, Upala, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
2 dic 2022 17:25 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 23:25 GMT)
3.6

6 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 44 km a est da Liberia, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 19:16 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 23:16 GMT)
2.7

5 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 38 km a nord da San Fernando de Monte Cristi, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 17:15 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 23:15 GMT)
3.0

5 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 47 km a est da Liberia, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 17:15 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 23:15 GMT)
4.0

6 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 44 km a est da Liberia, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 18:09 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 23:09 GMT)
4.4

10 km
18 km a nord da San Jose de Cucuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
L'ho sentito! - 47 rapporti
Di più
2 dic 2022 18:12 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 22:12 GMT)
1.5

12 km
3 Km WSW of Fuig, Puerto Rico Di più
2 dic 2022 16:52 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 20:52 GMT)
3.3

9.5 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Mayaguez, Mayagüez Barrio-Pueblo, Portorico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 16:43 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 20:43 GMT)
4.5

18 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 104 km a nord est da Saint John, Antigua e Barbuda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 15:45 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 19:45 GMT)
4.4

18 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 98 km a nord est da Saint John, Antigua e Barbuda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 13:13 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 19:13 GMT)
3.8

29 km
North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 12:09 (GMT -5) (2 dic 2022 17:09 GMT)
2.1

20 km
Departamento del Magdalena, 22 km a ovest da Ariguani, Colombia Di più
2 dic 2022 12:01 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 16:01 GMT)
2.7

10.5 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 77 km a est da Puerto Cumarebo, Venezuela Di più
2 dic 2022 09:49 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 15:49 GMT)
2.5

6 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 26 km a nord est da Canas, Costa Rica Di più
2 dic 2022 10:56 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 14:56 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico Di più
2 dic 2022 08:46 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 12:46 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Mar dei Caraibi, 12 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico Di più
2 dic 2022 06:32 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2022 12:32 GMT)
2.9

31 km
North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua Di più
2 dic 2022 07:25 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 11:25 GMT)
3.4

115 km
Mar dei Caraibi, Repubblica Dominicana, 79 km a ovest da Mayaguez, Portorico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 07:02 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 11:02 GMT)
2.6

14 km
Guayanilla, 17 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1012 joules (337 MWh, equivalent to 290 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia (SMAR/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings