Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Antofagasta, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 16:40 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.6 o superiore (60 di 312 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 12:34 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 15:34:19 GMT)
2.9

197 km
(59 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 185 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:10 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 15:10:10 GMT)
3.8

225 km
Aracar (18 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 239 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 11:31 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 14:31:51 GMT)
3.2

208 km
(94 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, 152 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 11:13 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 14:13:32 GMT)
2.9

161 km
(34 km)155 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 10:56 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 13:56:16 GMT)
2.8

105 km
(60 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 128 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 10:02 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 13:02:03 GMT)
2.7

120 km
(33 km)69 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 08:58 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 11:58:47 GMT)
3.3

196 km
Aracar (53 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 193 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 08:30 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 11:30:39 GMT)
2.6

138 km
Aucanquilcha (17 km)158 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 20:36 (GMT -3) (3 Mar 2021 23:36:39 GMT)
3.7

34 km
(209 km)39 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT -3) (28 Feb 2021 04:41:51 GMT)
4.4

130 km
(51 km)El Loa, 44 km a est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 22:36:33 GMT)
4.4

192 km
Aracar (63 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 184 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
4.1

154 km
Aracar (78 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 161 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 00:31 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 03:31:30 GMT)
3.8

272 km
(85 km)Departamento de Rinconada, 204 km a nord ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 12:57:02 GMT)
4.5

167 km
Putana (12 km)Chile-Bolivia Border Region MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 12:18:21 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(78 km)96 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
4.3

275 km
(124 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Jujuy, 42 km a ovest da Villazon, Bolivia 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 18:55 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 21:55:53 GMT)
4.0

188 km
(70 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 179 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 12:41:23 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(96 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 41 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 02:25 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 05:25:37 GMT)
4.3

214 km
(68 km)Departamento de Susques, 165 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 22:44 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 01:44:25 GMT)
3.9

102 km
(144 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 61 km a sud ovest da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 13:25 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 16:25:57 GMT)
3.6

122 km
(71 km)20 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:28:49 GMT)
4.2

137 km
Aucanquilcha (15 km)Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, 193 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:14:21 GMT)
4.0

195 km
Aracar (58 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 186 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 08:51 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 11:51:26 GMT)
3.6

220 km
(85 km)Departamento de Susques, 192 km a nord ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 10:07:36 GMT)
4.1

122 km
Aucanquilcha (37 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 172 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 19:41 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 22:41:20 GMT)
3.7

59 km
(171 km)138 km a sud da Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 03:46:08 GMT)
3.7

133 km
San Pedro (22 km)63 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 11:21 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 14:21:50 GMT)
3.6

250 km
(42 km)195 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 13:54 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 16:54:25 GMT)
3.6

120 km
San Pedro (65 km)21 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:31 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 03:31:29 GMT)
3.6

214 km
Aracar (39 km)245 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 22:25 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 03:25:31 GMT)
4.4

42 km
(244 km)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 06:46:25 GMT)
4.4

191 km
(105 km)239 km a sud ovest da Potosí, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 23:49 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 03:49:32 GMT)
4.1

171 km
Irruputuncu (13 km)166 Km WSW of Colchani, Bolivia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 10:49 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 13:49:57 GMT)
4.3

236 km
(123 km)Departamento de Susques, 157 km a nord ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 07:41 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 10:41:41 GMT)
3.8

214 km
(65 km)Departamento de Susques, 173 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 18:09 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 21:09:54 GMT)
3.9

49 km
Aucanquilcha (137 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 89 km a nord est da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 16:51 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 19:51:09 GMT)
3.6

241 km
Guayaques (29 km)174 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 02:24 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 05:24:20 GMT)
4.4

260 km
(122 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Jujuy, Argentina, 47 km a ovest da Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 18:12 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 21:12:20 GMT)
4.1

224 km
(82 km)Departamento de Susques, 151 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 18:49:42 GMT)
5.2

41 km
Irruputuncu (214 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a sud ovest da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 03:54:42 GMT)
4.2

245 km
(67 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 06:36 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 11:36:36 GMT)
4.0

37 km
(253 km)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:50 GMT)
3.6

103 km
(98 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 79 km a sud da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:31:25 GMT)
3.7

213 km
(71 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km a ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 16:49 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 19:49:15 GMT)
3.9

209 km
(61 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 187 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 13:35 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 16:35:48 GMT)
4.4

117 km
(37 km)Antofagasta Province, 159 km a est da Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 19:09 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 22:09:41 GMT)
3.9

169 km
(71 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 177 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 18:52 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 21:52:02 GMT)
3.9

208 km
(51 km)227 km a sud-est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 09:23:25 GMT)
3.8

227 km
Guayaques (115 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km a nord ovest da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina MoreMappa
9 Feb 2021 09:23:08 GMT
4.2

306 km
Aracar (47 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 243 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 19:54 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:04 GMT)
3.6

121 km
San Pedro (29 km)56 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 01:55 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 04:55:02 GMT)
3.7

53 km
San Pedro (159 km)40 km a sud-est da Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 06:26 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 09:26:56 GMT)
4.5

170 km
(86 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 161 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 06:10:39 GMT)
3.7

98 km
(65 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 142 km a sud-est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 10:22 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 13:22:14 GMT)
3.9

174 km
Aracar (52 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 171 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 08:25 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 11:25:24 GMT)
3.8

135 km
Aracar (57 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 183 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina MoreMappa
5 Feb 2021 10:22:52 GMT
3.9

182 km
San Pedro (74 km)40 km a nord da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 09:27:39 GMT)
3.9

179 km
Pampa Luxsar (29 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA 3 rapportiMoreMappa
3 feb 2021 20:53 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 00:53:59 GMT)
4.4

158 km
Ollague (27 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 14:56 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 19:56:35 GMT)
3.9

41 km
(254 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.8 x 1012 joules (2.45 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2105 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.