Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Antofagasta, Cile, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 3 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 21:28 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 3 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Antofagasta ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.4, 3 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 2 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.4 si è verificato in Regione di Tarapacá, Cile, 11 ore fa.

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.4 | 69 km S da Alto Hospicio, Provincia de Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Antofagasta, Cile (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore6 sismi2 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni68 sismi28 sismi M2+34 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni270 sismi127 sismi M2+111 sismi M3+30 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni905 sismi425 sismi M2+377 sismi M3+98 sismi M4+5 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,696 sismi2,159 sismi M2+2,101 sismi M3+416 sismi M4+16 sismi M5+4 sismi M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Antofagasta, Cile | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (6 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 3 febbraio 2023 GMT (6 sismi)
3 feb 2023 07:08 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 10:08 GMT)
4.4

27 km
69 km a sud da Alto Hospicio, Provincia de Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 feb 2023 06:51 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 09:51 GMT)
3.5

26 km
221 km a nord ovest da Cafayate, Salta, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 feb 2023 06:49 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 09:49 GMT)
3.9

235 km
Antofagasta, Cile, 223 km a ovest da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 feb 2023 03:13 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 06:13 GMT)
2.9

130 km
44 km a sud ovest da Ollagüe, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile Di più
3 feb 2023 02:39 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 05:39 GMT)
3.5

110 km
72 km a sud ovest da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 feb 2023 00:01 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2023 03:01 GMT)
2.6

105 km
20 km a nord est da Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Cile Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.2 x 1011 joules (88.9 MWh, equivalent to 76.5 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Mina Guanaco, Chile (GO02/C network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Mina Guanaco, Chile: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings