Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Contea di Hawaii, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 25 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2022 12:41 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 16 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 14 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Contea di Hawaii ha avuto 16 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 14 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.7 | Hawaii Region, Hawaii -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.5 | 1 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Contea di Hawaii, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore29 sismi | 16 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni288 sismi | 129 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni702 sismi | 382 sismi M2+ | 18 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,959 sismi | 1,087 sismi M2+ | 44 sismi M3+ | 5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni8,417 sismi | 4,873 sismi M2+ | 195 sismi M3+ | 13 sismi M4+ | 0 sismi M5+ | 1 sismo M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (30 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (19 sismi)
25 set 2022 01:32 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 11:32 GMT)
1.7

29 km
Hawaii Region, Hawaii Di più
25 set 2022 01:09 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 11:09 GMT)
2.1

38 km
16 Km SSE of Naalehu, Hawaii Di più
25 set 2022 00:09 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 10:09 GMT)
2.3

31 km
59 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti Di più
24 set 2022 23:15 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 09:15 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 20:03 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 06:03 GMT)
1.2

1.1 km
29 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:53 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:53 GMT)
0.6

1 km
29 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:49 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:49 GMT)
2.0

6.7 km
Island of Hawaii, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:40 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:40 GMT)
1.4

1.3 km
21 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:14 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:14 GMT)
1.2

0.8 km
27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:10 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:10 GMT)
1.7

1.2 km
30 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:04 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:04 GMT)
1.3

0.6 km
28 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 19:03 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 05:03 GMT)
1.7

2 km
21 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 17:54 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 03:54 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Hawaii Region, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 16:55 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 02:55 GMT)
1.7

5.7 km
15 Km S of Fern Forest, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 16:27 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 02:27 GMT)
2.5

37 km
1 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 15:33 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 01:33 GMT)
2.1

31 km
1 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 15:29 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 01:29 GMT)
1.8

2.3 km
Island of Hawaii, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 15:15 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 01:15 GMT)
2.0

33 km
9 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 14:46 (GMT -10) (25 set 2022 00:46 GMT)
1.7

36 km
4 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
sabato, 24 settembre 2022 GMT (11 sismi)
24 set 2022 12:20 (GMT -10) (24 set 2022 22:20 GMT)
2.0

34 km
10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
24 set 2022 11:26 (GMT -10) (24 set 2022 21:26 GMT)
1.7

1.4 km
28 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.5 x 109 joules (690 kWh, equivalent to 0.594 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Pohakuloa, Hawaii, USA (POHA/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Pohakuloa, Hawaii, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings