Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 21:49 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (62 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 06:04 (GMT +10) (5 Mar 2021 20:04:04 GMT)
2.7

46 km
(102 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia, 76 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 08:43 (GMT +10) (4 Mar 2021 22:43:55 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(144 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +10) (4 Mar 2021 15:32:24 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +10) (4 Mar 2021 10:50:29 GMT)
4.7

136 km
(35 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 280 km a nord est da Kuril'sk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 16:46 (GMT +10) (4 Mar 2021 06:46:59 GMT)
4.3

321 km
(196 km)Sea of Okhotsk, Russia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 01:21 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 16:21:16 GMT)
2.5

90 km
(34 km)20 km a nord ovest da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 01:35 (GMT +10) (3 Mar 2021 15:35:13 GMT)
3.1

63 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:20 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 04:20:23 GMT)
2.8

10.6 km
(97 km)Nakagawa Gun, 36 km a nord ovest da Nayoro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 07:22 (GMT +10) (2 Mar 2021 21:22:47 GMT)
5.8

39 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a est da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 06:21 (GMT +10) (2 Mar 2021 20:21:58 GMT)
4.4

85 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a est da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 03:42 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 18:42:41 GMT)
2.7

110 km
(50 km)Tokachi-gun, 36 km a nord est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 16:43:17 GMT)
2.8

128 km
(39 km)9.5 km a ovest da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 07:07 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 22:07:54 GMT)
2.5

48 km
(92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 03:01 (GMT +11) (1 Mar 2021 16:01:39 GMT)
4.2

324 km
(99 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 59 km a est da Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 12:13:15 GMT)
3.8

67 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 13:46 (GMT +10) (1 Mar 2021 03:46:38 GMT)
2.8

130 km
(32 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 36 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 04:48 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 19:48:24 GMT)
3.6

198 km
Daisetsu (17 km)Kamikawa-gun, 31 km a est da Asahikawa, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 00:05 (GMT +10) (28 Feb 2021 14:05:57 GMT)
4.5

80 km
(31 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 14:27:26 GMT)
2.9

91 km
(41 km)Notsuke-gun, 33 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 07:26 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 22:26:44 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(38 km)3.6 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 08:26 (GMT +10) (24 Feb 2021 22:26:16 GMT)
4.8

141 km
unnamed (3 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 54 km a sud ovest da Kuril'sk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 18:52 (GMT +10) (24 Feb 2021 08:52:59 GMT)
3.0

24 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia, 89 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 07:38 (GMT +10) (23 Feb 2021 21:38:58 GMT)
3.3

90 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a est da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 00:43 (GMT +10) (23 Feb 2021 14:43:28 GMT)
3.4

41 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia, 74 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 08:47:55 GMT)
3.0

143 km
Mashu (23 km)Kawakami-gun, 47 km a nord da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT +10) (22 Feb 2021 18:09:57 GMT)
4.4

45 km
(102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 222 km a est da Kuril'sk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 20:13 (GMT +10) (22 Feb 2021 10:13:49 GMT)
2.9

48 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 45 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 17:11 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 08:11:32 GMT)
3.1

181 km
(31 km)Distretto di Abashiri, 19 km a est da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 10:55 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 01:55:55 GMT)
4.8

51 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 23:23 (GMT +10) (20 Feb 2021 13:23:27 GMT)
5.4

60 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
20 feb 2021 10:38 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 01:38:22 GMT)
3.4

115 km
Mashu (6 km)Kawakami-gun, 56 km a nord da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 19:55:53 GMT)
2.5

92 km
(41 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 23 km a sud-est da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 01:51:28 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Mashu (46 km)Notsuke-gun, 17 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 08:37 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 23:37:43 GMT)
2.6

150 km
(58 km)Yūbari, 53 km a est da Sapporo, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT +12) (16 Feb 2021 09:55:31 GMT)
5.2

139 km
Ozernoy (22 km) - Kamchatka, Russia157 km a sud ovest da Petropavlovsk-Kamčatskij, Kamchatka, Russia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 04:34:05 GMT)
2.5

58 km
Mashu (66 km)Akkeshi-gun, 41 km a est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 07:20 (GMT +10) (15 Feb 2021 21:20:02 GMT)
5.0

102 km
Goriaschaia Sopka (25 km)Sea of Okhotsk, Russia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 13:05:29 GMT)
2.7

143 km
Mashu (11 km)Notsuke-gun, 55 km a nord est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 22:11 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 12:11:32 GMT)
2.5

159 km
Mendeleev (29 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 21 km a sud-est da Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 00:12:47 GMT)
2.6

59 km
Mendeleev (121 km)North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 11:18 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 02:18:58 GMT)
3.9

263 km
Daisetsu (126 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 43 km a nord da Mombetsu, Monbetsu Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 22:54:27 GMT)
2.6

83 km
(65 km)17 km a sud ovest da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 03:52 (GMT +10) (11 Feb 2021 17:52:42 GMT)
2.6

69 km
Mendeleev (74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud ovest da Shikotan, Yuzhno-Kurilsky District, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 01:35 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 16:35:00 GMT)
2.9

215 km
(88 km)Ishikari-gun, 24 km a ovest da Sunagawa, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 01:10 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 16:10:36 GMT)
3.6

251 km
Daisetsu (99 km)23 km a ovest da Nayoro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 08:34 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 22:34:24 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(39 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 26 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:23 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 18:23:10 GMT)
2.5

149 km
(67 km)12 km a nord est da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 01:11 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 16:11:19 GMT)
3.6

261 km
(83 km)Teshio Gun, 98 km a nord ovest da Asahikawa, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 22:35:40 GMT)
4.5

85 km
Mendeleev (101 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 22 km a sud ovest da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 21:01:43 GMT)
2.9

146 km
Akan (29 km)Distretto di Abashiri, 20 km a sud-est da Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 18:37 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 08:37:30 GMT)
3.5

157 km
Berutarube (2 km)169 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 18:35 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:35:11 GMT)
2.5

90 km
Mashu (77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 02:50:22 GMT)
2.7

90 km
Mashu (81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 41 km a sud ovest da Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:35 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:35:02 GMT)
2.9

7.3 km
(76 km)Nakagawa Gun, 68 km a sud-est da Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:10:01 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(77 km)Nakagawa Gun, 69 km a sud-est da Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:02 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:02:42 GMT)
3.5

5.7 km
(76 km)Nakagawa Gun, 68 km a sud-est da Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:51 (GMT +10) (5 Feb 2021 06:51:33 GMT)
2.7

43 km
Mendeleev (95 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia, 67 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:16 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 04:16:50 GMT)
3.3

229 km
Daisetsu (60 km)Kamikawa-gun (Teshio no kuni), 36 km a nord da Asahikawa, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 01:37:35 GMT)
2.6

134 km
(55 km)Katō-gun, 13 km a nord est da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 09:12 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 00:12:09 GMT)
2.5

40 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 32 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT +10) (4 Feb 2021 19:27:35 GMT)
4.9

86 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud da Kuril'sk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT +10) (4 Feb 2021 13:56:06 GMT)
2.5

40 km
Mendeleev (86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 1013 joules (14.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 12292 tons of TNT or 0.8 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.