Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Calabarzon, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 17:16 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (70 di 162 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 mar 2021 11:38 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 03:38:34 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(68 km)South China Sea, 38 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 19:58 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 11:58:00 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(114 km)33 km a sud ovest da Pinamalayan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 22:46 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 14:46:00 GMT)
2.8

73 km
(74 km)South China Sea, 45 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
05 March 2021 - 10:46 PM (PST) (5 Mar 2021 14:46:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(68 km)Occidental Mindoro, 40 km a ovest da Calapan, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 09:56:00 GMT)
2.4

91 km
(75 km)South China Sea, 47 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
05 March 2021 - 05:56 PM (PST) (5 Mar 2021 09:56:00 GMT)
2.4

99 km
(68 km)South China Sea, 64 km a ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:12 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 09:12:00 GMT)
2.7

127 km
(36 km)South China Sea, 77 km a sud ovest da Manila, Filippine MoreMappa
05 March 2021 - 05:11 PM (PST) (5 Mar 2021 09:11:00 GMT)
2.6

194 km
(61 km)South China Sea, 94 km a sud ovest da Manila, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 04:44 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 20:44:00 GMT)
2.5

92 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 9.6 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Filippine MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 08:58:00 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(105 km)South China Sea, 49 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 08:20 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
3.1

125 km
Mariveles (15 km)South China Sea, 19 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 15:32 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(63 km)South China Sea, 19 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 February 2021 - 09:38 AM (PST) (27 Feb 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.4

102 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 17 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(73 km)23 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 01:30 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:30:00 GMT)
2.4

113 km
(61 km)South China Sea, 18 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 02:18 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 18:18:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km a nord est da San Francisco, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 01:08 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:08:00 GMT)
3.1

48 km
(103 km)South China Sea, 51 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
24 February 2021 - 07:54 PM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 11:54:00 GMT)
2.4

96 km
(55 km)South China Sea, 15 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 06:09:00 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(105 km)Occidental Mindoro, 40 km a sud da Calapan, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 19:41 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 11:41:00 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(147 km)Mare di Sulu, 39 km a ovest da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Mariveles (97 km)South China Sea, 17 km a ovest da Lubang, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 11:11 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 03:11:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(143 km)46 km a nord da San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 21:47:00 GMT)
2.9

120 km
(60 km)South China Sea, 19 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 13:36 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 05:36:15 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(60 km)South China Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da San Antonio, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 08:27 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 00:27:12 GMT)
3.4

13 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 112 km a nord est da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 13:42 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 05:42:00 GMT)
2.7

8 km
Mariveles (120 km)South China Sea, 98 km a ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 00:29 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
Mariveles (120 km)South China Sea, 1 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
19 February 2021 - 12:29 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(110 km)South China Sea, 54 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 February 2021 - 07:57 PM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(107 km)South China Sea, 45 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 19:57 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(114 km)South China Sea, 67 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:31:25 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 57 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:23 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:23:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(111 km)South China Sea, 47 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:19 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:19:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(122 km)South China Sea, 58 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:15 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:15:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(106 km)South China Sea, 48 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:58 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:58:55 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(113 km)South China Sea, 51 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 February 2021 - 09:16 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 13:16:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(161 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km a nord est da Polillo, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:16:00 GMT)
2.8

53 km
(168 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km a nord da Jose Pañganiban, Filippine MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:29 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 12:29:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Mariveles (45 km)South China Sea, 10.6 km a nord ovest da Nasugbu, Filippine MoreMappa
17 February 2021 - 08:28 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 12:28:00 GMT)
2.4

101 km
Mariveles (50 km)South China Sea, 17 km a ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
Mariveles (115 km)South China Sea, 91 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
14 February 2021 - 12:43 PM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(64 km)South China Sea, 23 km a ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 00:25 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:25:00 GMT)
2.5

45 km
(50 km)South China Sea, 15 km a sud ovest da Iba, Zambales, Luzon Centrale, Filippine MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:45:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (28 km)10.2 km a sud da Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 14:21 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:21:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (101 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a nord est da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 06:26 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 22:26:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Isarog (86 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km a nord est da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Isarog (97 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km a nord est da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
13 February 2021 - 05:47 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Isarog (124 km)Philippines Sea, 61 km a nord da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.6

108 km
(65 km)South China Sea, 24 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:59 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:59:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (18 km)5.5 km a nord est da Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:59 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:59:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (29 km)10.2 km a sud da Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:34 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
3.5

1 km
Isarog (109 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km a nord est da Jose Pañganiban, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 22:56:00 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(44 km)South China Sea, 19 km a sud da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 04:36 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(50 km)South China Sea, 28 km a nord ovest da Calapan, Filippine MoreMappa
12 February 2021 - 04:36 AM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(35 km)18 km a ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 3 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:24 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:24:00 GMT)
2.6

39 km
Mariveles (65 km)South China Sea, 64 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 10:04 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 02:04:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
(103 km)South China Sea, 46 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(36 km)South China Sea, 17 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 22:12 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 14:12:00 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a nord ovest da Calapan, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 06:43 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 22:43:00 GMT)
2.5

99 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 13 km a sud da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
(169 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a nord est da Polillo, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:14:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (99 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km a nord da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:03:00 GMT)
2.6

104 km
(57 km)South China Sea, 15 km a sud ovest da Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
09 February 2021 - 04:10 AM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 20:10:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Isarog (97 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a nord da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 20:10:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Isarog (59 km)12 km a sud da Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 17:56:00 GMT)
2.7

79 km
(60 km)South China Sea, 42 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:16:00 GMT)
2.8

94 km
Mariveles (24 km)South China Sea, 17 km a sud ovest da Mariveles, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
(63 km)7.6 km a nord ovest da Bongabon, Nueva Ecija, Luzon Centrale, Filippine MoreMappa
07 February 2021 - 09:45 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 01:45:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Isarog (101 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a nord ovest da Paquita, Filippine MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (312 megawatt hours, equivalent to 268 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.