Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 00:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.1 o superiore (63 di 107 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 13:23 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 18:23:45 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(79 km)North Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 23:34:30 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(91 km)25 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 19:34:04 GMT)
3.4

11 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 14 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:52:00 GMT)
3.1

22 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:25:30 GMT)
3.3

21 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
3.1

6 km
(37 km)29 km a nord est da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 05:19:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(68 km)54 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 4 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 04:01:30 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 18 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 23:43 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 05:43:40 GMT)
3.6

8 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 15 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 15:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:32 GMT)
3.5

29 km
(118 km)North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 18:28:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(81 km)25 km a sud da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 04:09:30 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 2 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
3.6

19 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:00:27 GMT)
3.9

6 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica 9 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 19:24 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 12:20 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(82 km)63 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
(37 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 42 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 04:39 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 10:39:24 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 01:20 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(74 km)55 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 05:30:36 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(61 km)29 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:58:58 GMT)
4.1

22 km
(59 km)12 km a nord est da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 02:58:00 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(61 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 32 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(52 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:30 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(220 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 28 km a est da Changuinola, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 18:22 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 23:22:30 GMT)
3.2

3 km
(75 km)66 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 11:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 16:10:30 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(68 km)43 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 04:48 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 10:48:12 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 63 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:48 GMT)
3.8

4 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 179 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 20:59 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 01:59:06 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 10:05 (GMT -6) (4 Feb 2021 16:05:32 GMT)
3.3

16 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 67 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
04 de febrero del 2021 2:06 am (4 Feb 2021 08:06:00 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(71 km)31 km a ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 02:03 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 07:03:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 09:41 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:13 GMT)
3.7

7 km
(74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 02:33 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 08:33:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(83 km)14 km a sud ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 19:30 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 01:30:30 GMT)
3.8

4 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (25 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 17:53 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 23:53:30 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 66 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 17:16 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 22:16:47 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(61 km)35 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 16:13 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 22:13:00 GMT)
3.5

3 km
(121 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 11:44 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 16:44:30 GMT)
4.3

15 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 87 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:09 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 15:09:44 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 10:03 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 15:03:30 GMT)
4.8

3 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 76 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:49:55 GMT
3.5

19 km
(96 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:45:56 GMT
3.7

1 km
(99 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 78 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:43:28 GMT
3.3

24 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:33:13 GMT
3.4

13 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 76 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:20 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 14:20:00 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(79 km)10.6 km a sud ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:10 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 14:10:30 GMT)
4.0

11 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 68 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 08:42 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(79 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 67 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:26 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:26:26 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:23 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:23:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 65 km a ovest da David, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:14 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:14:43 GMT)
5.7

3 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 72 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 11 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:12 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:12:30 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 74 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 08:08 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:08:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(79 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 67 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 4 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:57 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 12:57:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(86 km)61 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:55 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 12:55:31 GMT)
3.5

3 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:44 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:44:25 GMT)
4.5

4 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, 71 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:41 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:41:39 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 64 km a ovest da David, Panamá 9 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:14 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:14:20 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 05:25 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 11:25:45 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:23 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 11:23:28 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(78 km)62 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 11 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 1013 joules (12.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 10841 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.