Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Regione Lazio, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 15:38 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.8 o superiore (79 di 528 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 mar 2021 11:36 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 10:36:15 GMT)
2.1

10.7 km
(58 km)Mare Tirreno, 18 km a ovest da Agropoli, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italia MoreMappa
8 mar 2021 08:51 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 07:51:28 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
(134 km)2 Km N Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC), Italy MoreMappa
8 mar 2021 02:41 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 01:41:56 GMT)
1.9

7.7 km
(120 km)5 Km NW Massa Martana (PG), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 19:26 (GMT +1) (7 Mar 2021 18:26:20 GMT)
2.3

7.2 km
(120 km)23 km a sud ovest da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 13:46 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 12:46:59 GMT)
2.0

10.4 km
(122 km)2.5 km a nord est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 23:51 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 22:51:37 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
(82 km)8.7 km a ovest da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 23:42 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 22:42:58 GMT)
2.0

8.3 km
(82 km)7.8 km a ovest da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia 1 reportMoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:19 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 21:19:26 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(121 km)1.7 km a nord est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 19:58 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 18:58:49 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
(110 km)3 Km E Spoleto (PG), Italy MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 03:54 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 02:54:54 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(58 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 29 km a sud ovest da Campobasso, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 06:22 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 05:22:15 GMT)
2.2

7.7 km
(108 km)18 km a nord da Terni, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 23:35 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 22:35:58 GMT)
1.8

10.8 km
(141 km)5 Km E Monte Cavallo (MC), Italy MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:13:57 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)17 km a nord ovest da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 05:00 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 04:00:24 GMT)
1.8

9 km
(123 km)6 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP), Italy MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 02:25 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 01:25:49 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(109 km)2 Km W Amatrice (RI), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 03:53 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:53:22 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
(63 km)2 Km E Morcone (BN), Italy MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 03:47 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:47:09 GMT)
2.1

10.8 km
(62 km)24 km a nord da Benevento, Campania, Italia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 03:42 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:42:42 GMT)
1.8

10.5 km
(61 km)2 Km E Morcone (BN), Italy MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 03:40 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:40:18 GMT)
2.5

9.5 km
(61 km)23 km a nord da Benevento, Campania, Italia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 02:01 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 01:01:16 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 25 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 00:37:48 GMT)
2.1

10.6 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 24 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 21:45 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 20:45:47 GMT)
2.3

10.5 km
(164 km)Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, 17 km a sud ovest da Fabriano, Italia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 11:57 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 10:57:11 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
(117 km)4 Km SE Norcia (PG), Italy MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 08:51 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 07:51:33 GMT)
2.1

5.1 km
(119 km)3.6 km a nord ovest da Lake Bolsena, Provincia di Viterbo, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 08:12 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 07:12:08 GMT)
2.0

10.3 km
(84 km)6.2 km a nord ovest da Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 06:42 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 05:42:22 GMT)
1.8

11 km
(83 km)5 Km NE Campoli Appennino (FR), Italy MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 14:59:29 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(112 km)13 km a sud-est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 13:15 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 12:15:17 GMT)
1.9

7.2 km
(218 km)3 Km E Castelnuovo Di Val Di Cecina (PI), Italy MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 09:06:07 GMT)
1.9

24 km
(159 km)1 Km S Monteleone Di Fermo (FM), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 22:19 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 21:19:51 GMT)
2.0

9.2 km
(127 km)11 km a sud ovest da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 16:47:28 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(110 km)4 Km NW Amatrice (RI), Italy MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 01:52 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 00:52:43 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(85 km)4 Km SE Lecce Nei Marsi (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 23:39:08 GMT)
2.3

23 km
(102 km)22 km a nord est da Campobasso, Molise, Italia MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 01:35 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:35:41 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(103 km)33 km a nord est da Rieti, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
19 Feb 2021 01:35 (19 Feb 2021 00:35:00 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(103 km)33 km a nord est da Rieti, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 01:25 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:25:16 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)20 km a nord ovest da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 17:43 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:43:08 GMT)
2.1

8.4 km
(155 km)15 km a est da Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:45 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(98 km)2 Km W Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:19:24 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(86 km)4 Km SW Bisegna (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 08:08 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 07:08:11 GMT)
2.9

9.8 km
(71 km)15 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 19:05 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 18:05:29 GMT)
2.1

8.3 km
(180 km)8.5 km a ovest da Grosseto, Provincia di Massa-Carrara, Italia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 17:27 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 16:27:54 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(85 km)4 Km SW Bisegna (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 06:53 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 05:53:04 GMT)
1.9

10.1 km
(110 km)1 Km NE Spoleto (PG), Italy MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 18:00 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 17:00:01 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(130 km)3 Km NW Montefalco (PG), Italy MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 13:39 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 12:39:55 GMT)
2.0

9.7 km
(111 km)0.8 km a nord est da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 07:10 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 06:10:08 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(111 km)1.8 km a nord est da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 04:39:31 GMT)
2.5

10.7 km
(110 km)0.3 km a est da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 04:45 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 03:45:19 GMT)
2.4

10.8 km
(110 km)0.3 km a sud da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 00:59 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:59:14 GMT)
2.3

10.7 km
(110 km)0.4 km a est da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:00:49 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(110 km)2 Km SW Cansano (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 23:53 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 22:53:17 GMT)
1.9

10.7 km
(110 km)1 Km NE Spoleto (PG), Italy MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 15:46:12 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(146 km)2 Km SW Assisi (PG), Italy MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 14:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 13:34:48 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
(48 km)22 km a est da Latina, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 03:51 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 02:51:35 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(101 km)18 km a nord est da Campobasso, Molise, Italia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 03:26 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 02:26:59 GMT)
1.8

23 km
(160 km)3 Km E San Ginesio (MC), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 02:11 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 01:11:14 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(160 km)13 km a sud-est da Tolentino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 01:07:56 GMT)
1.8

10.7 km
(125 km)3 Km SE Sellano (PG), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 01:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 00:48:18 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(104 km)Provincia di Rieti, 98 km a nord est da Roma, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 20:34:01 GMT)
1.8

24 km
(162 km)2 Km N Sant'Angelo in Pontano (MC), Italy MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:22 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 20:22:37 GMT)
1.9

24 km
(162 km)2 Km N Sant'Angelo in Pontano (MC), Italy MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 19:04 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 18:04:28 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(99 km)15 km a nord da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 00:40 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:40:53 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(119 km)4 Km SW Arquata Del Tronto (AP), Italy MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 19:56 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 18:56:06 GMT)
1.8

65 km
(138 km)8 Km W Monte Cavallo (MC), Italy MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 15:13 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 14:13:32 GMT)
2.0

10.1 km
(122 km)22 km a sud-est da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 07:18 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 06:18:18 GMT)
2.5

10.1 km
(108 km)8.5 km a nord da Salmona, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 06:55 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 05:55:14 GMT)
1.9

11 km
(144 km)3 Km SW Pieve Torina (MC), Italy MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 21:17:17 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(113 km)10.8 km a sud-est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 14:45 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 13:45:34 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
(141 km)Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, 25 km a est da Foligno, Italia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:39:49 GMT)
2.5

10.3 km
(86 km)3.3 km a ovest da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 00:49 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 23:49:57 GMT)
2.0

7.6 km
(127 km)11 km a sud ovest da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 18:19:03 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(122 km)Provincia di Ascoli Piceno, The Marches, 10.4 km a est da Norcia, Italia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 11:46 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 10:46:36 GMT)
2.1

11 km
(119 km)0.8 km a sud-est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 09:54 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:54:48 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(96 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 09:14 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 08:14:52 GMT)
1.8

8.6 km
(139 km)3 Km NW Ussita (MC), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 05:37 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 04:37:48 GMT)
1.8

9.6 km
(118 km)4 Km N Accumoli (RI), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:50:53 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(93 km)24 km a nord est da Rieti, Regione Lazio, Italia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 06:48 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 05:48:15 GMT)
1.8

7.3 km
(139 km)2 Km N Ussita (MC), Italy MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 04:13 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 03:13:46 GMT)
2.2

2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (2 km)Mare Tirreno, 12 km a ovest da Napoli, Campania, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 22:13:07 GMT)
1.8

9 km
(33 km)2 Km SE Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.4 x 109 joules (2.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.24 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.