Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 19 ott. 2021 06:00 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Baja California, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 19 ott. 2021 06:00 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (36 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 21:16 GMT (7 sismi)
18 ott 2021 14:16 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 21:16 GMT)
3.6

5 km
82 km (51 mi)Gulf of California, 91 km a sud da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 19:31 GMT)
1.2

0.2 km
143 km (89 mi)Quarry Blast - 1km SE of San Marcos, CA PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 05:48 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 12:48 GMT)
1.0

12 km
71 km (44 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 05:44 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 12:44 GMT)
1.0

12 km
69 km (43 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 01:46 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 08:46 GMT)
3.3

2 km
200 km (124 mi)31 km a nord da Camalu, Ensenada Municipality, Baja California, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 22:56 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 05:56 GMT)
1.5

3.6 km
8 km (5 mi)6km SSW of Niland, CA PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 22:47 (GMT -7) (18 ott 2021 05:47 GMT)
0.9

9.9 km
40 km (25 mi)9km ESE of Ocotillo Wells, CA PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 18:04 GMT (4 sismi)
17 ott 2021 11:04 (GMT -7) (17 ott 2021 18:04 GMT)
3.6

19 km
90 km (56 mi)Gulf of California, 40 km a sud-est da San Felipe, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 11:01 (GMT -7) (17 ott 2021 18:01 GMT)
3.5

20 km
112 km (70 mi)49 km a sud da Santa Isabel, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 02:37 (GMT -7) (17 ott 2021 09:37 GMT)
3.5

16 km
28 km (17 mi)Gulf of California, 149 km a sud da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 01:58 (GMT -7) (17 ott 2021 08:58 GMT)
1.1

9.7 km
50 km (31 mi)18km N of Ocotillo, CA PiùMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 21:31 GMT (6 sismi)
16 ott 2021 14:31 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 21:31 GMT)
3.8

10 km
86 km (53 mi)Gulf of California, 86 km a sud ovest da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 12:24 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 19:24 GMT)
3.6

19 km
76 km (47 mi)11 km a sud da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 01:15 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 08:15 GMT)
3.8

4 km
89 km (55 mi)Gulf of California, 55 km a sud-est da San Felipe, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 22:00 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 05:00 GMT)
1.4

2.4 km
2 km (1.2 mi)10km SW of Niland, CA PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 21:52 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 04:52 GMT)
1.3

1.9 km
2 km (1.2 mi)9km SW of Niland, CA PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 19:15 (GMT -7) (16 ott 2021 02:15 GMT)
1.3

4.1 km
70 km (43 mi)25km ENE of Pine Valley, CA PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 21:06 GMT (3 sismi)
15 ott 2021 14:06 (GMT -7) (15 ott 2021 21:06 GMT)
1.1

0.1 km
40 km (25 mi)8km E of Ocotillo Wells, CA PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 06:40 (GMT -7) (15 ott 2021 13:40 GMT)
1.3

12 km
70 km (43 mi)9km S of Borrego Springs, CA PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 00:25 (GMT -7) (15 ott 2021 07:25 GMT)
3.2

14 km
160 km (99 mi)55 km a ovest da San Felipe, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 21:15 GMT (8 sismi)
14 ott 2021 14:15 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 21:15 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
59 km (37 mi)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 09:24 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 16:24 GMT)
1.3

8.1 km
65 km (40 mi)26km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 02:42 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 09:42 GMT)
3.6

10 km
86 km (53 mi)Gulf of California, 92 km a sud ovest da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 02:19 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 09:19 GMT)
1.1

13 km
80 km (50 mi)15km NE of Julian, CA PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 23:51 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 06:51 GMT)
3.6

3 km
97 km (60 mi)Gulf of California, 90 km a sud ovest da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 23:41 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 06:41 GMT)
3.6

4 km
118 km (73 mi)Gulf of California, 25 km a est da San Felipe, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 23:30 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 06:30 GMT)
3.4

5 km
87 km (54 mi)Gulf of California, 93 km a sud ovest da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 23:07 (GMT -7) (14 ott 2021 06:07 GMT)
1.6

8.7 km
84 km (52 mi)11km NE of Julian, CA PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 22:34 GMT (4 sismi)
13 ott 2021 15:34 (GMT -7) (13 ott 2021 22:34 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
59 km (37 mi)44km NE of Holtville, CA PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 11:48 (GMT -7) (13 ott 2021 18:48 GMT)
1.6

9.1 km
62 km (39 mi)15km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 10:01 (GMT -7) (13 ott 2021 17:01 GMT)
1.6

8.7 km
31 km (19 mi)5km S of Brawley, CA PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 08:11 (GMT -7) (13 ott 2021 15:11 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
21 km (13 mi)21km SSE of Salton City, CA PiùMappa
martedì, 12 ottobre 2021 22:16 GMT (4 sismi)
12 ott 2021 15:16 (GMT -7) (12 ott 2021 22:16 GMT)
1.2

0.4 km
146 km (91 mi)Quarry Blast - 6km NE of San Ysidro, CA PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 15:07 (GMT -7) (12 ott 2021 22:07 GMT)
1.6

1.4 km
59 km (37 mi)44km NE of Holtville, CA PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 12:46 (GMT -7) (12 ott 2021 19:46 GMT)
3.5

8 km
83 km (52 mi)Gulf of California, 98 km a sud ovest da Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 08:39 (GMT -7) (12 ott 2021 15:39 GMT)
1.1

11 km
103 km (64 mi)4km SE of Lake Henshaw, CA PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.1 x 1011 joules (58.3 MWh, equivalent to 50.1 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.