Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Contea di Nye, Nevada, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 17 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 17 ago. 2022 07:34 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Contea di Nye ha avuto 23 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.3 | 21km SE of Bodfish, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.8 | 34 Km SSE of Mina, Nevada -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Contea di Nye, Nevada, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:11 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni:89 sismi | 16 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni:426 sismi | 56 sismi M2+ | 5 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni:1,562 sismi | 215 sismi M2+ | 29 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:6,707 sismi | 802 sismi M2+ | 95 sismi M3+ | 7 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (23 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 17 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
17 ago 2022 07:31 GMT
1.3

3 km
21km SE of Bodfish, CA Di piùMappa
17 ago 2022 00:12 (GMT -7) (17 ago 2022 07:12 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
34 Km SSE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 22:16 (GMT -7) (17 ago 2022 05:16 GMT)
1.4

10.3 km
14km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 21:49 (GMT -7) (17 ago 2022 04:49 GMT)
1.3

5.8 km
12km SE of Bodfish, CA 1 rapportoDi piùMappa
16 ago 2022 20:08 (GMT -7) (17 ago 2022 03:08 GMT)
0.7

8.9 km
33 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 18:56 (GMT -7) (17 ago 2022 01:56 GMT)
1.5

4.3 km
13km SE of Bodfish, CA Di piùMappa
martedì, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (17 sismi)
16 ago 2022 13:37 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 20:37 GMT)
1.0

9.2 km
15km SW of Searles Valley, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 13:15 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 20:15 GMT)
1.5

4.3 km
7km NE of Coso Junction, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 13:12 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 20:12 GMT)
0.8

10.6 km
36 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 12:44 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 19:44 GMT)
0.7

8.8 km
23km ESE of Little Lake, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 10:25 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 17:25 GMT)
0.9

0.8 km
50 Km NE of Indian Springs, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 09:57 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 16:57 GMT)
1.0

8.3 km
34 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 08:28 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 15:28 GMT)
0.3

7.5 km
26 Km SW of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 07:50 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 14:50 GMT)
0.7

10.7 km
31 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 06:53 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:53 GMT)
1.6

7.9 km
34 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 06:46 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:46 GMT)
0.8

5.5 km
21km N of Trona, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 05:32 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 12:32 GMT)
0.3

12 km
16 Km WNW of Beatty, Nevada Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 04:52 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 11:52 GMT)
1.4

5.7 km
20km W of Searles Valley, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 03:59 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:59 GMT)
0.8

10.9 km
7km E of Ridgecrest, CA Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 03:20 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:20 GMT)
0.3

3.6 km
14 Km ESE of Fernley, Nevada 1 rapportoDi piùMappa
16 ago 2022 01:54 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 08:54 GMT)
0.4

10 km
56 Km N of Beatty, Nevada Di piùMappa
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 108 joules (30.9 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings