Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Western Bay of Plenty District, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 22 Apr 2021 18:01 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 3.9 quake New Zealand 13 Apr 2:20 pm (GMT +12)
Biggest quake today: 2.8 quake New Zealand 22 April 2021 08:44 GMT
Most recent quake: 2.7 quake New Zealand 22 April 2021 17:02 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (61 di 231 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Apr 2021 17:02:35 GMT
2.7

155 km
Rotorua (8 km) - Neozelandese13 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 Apr 2021 08:44:34 GMT
2.8

202 km
(58 km)South Pacific Ocean, 101 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 Apr 2021 14:41:11 GMT
2.5

224 km
(32 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 10:15:37 GMT
3.0

193 km
(49 km)New Zealand
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 00:56:59 GMT
2.4

126 km
Maroa (26 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 07:47:34 GMT
2.4

108 km
(32 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 04:04:46 GMT
2.6

246 km
Rotorua (43 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 22:45:58 GMT
2.7

149 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 01:44:54 GMT
2.8

181 km
Rotorua (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 18:34:37 GMT
2.8

159 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 16:22:45 GMT
3.2

195 km
(61 km)New Zealand
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 22:01:00 GMT
2.9

150 km
Maroa (5 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 17:50:24 GMT
3.1

230 km
(72 km)New Zealand
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 08:32:37 GMT
2.5

127 km
(43 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 05:48:19 GMT
2.5

2.9 km
White Island (16 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 18:33:58 GMT
2.6

5 km
White Island (4 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 15:10:41 GMT
2.4

127 km
White Island (45 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 13:27:45 GMT
2.5

160 km
White Island (45 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 01:46:20 GMT
3.0

213 km
(38 km)New Zealand 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 17:56:57 GMT
2.4

130 km
Rotorua (14 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
13 Apr 2:20 pm (GMT +12) (13 Apr 2021 02:20:10 GMT)
3.9

237 km
(54 km)New Zealand 1 reportPiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 02:05:38 GMT
2.9

107 km
White Island (28 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 02:30:08 GMT
2.7

177 km
White Island (68 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 01:50:08 GMT
2.5

136 km
White Island (41 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 20:39:55 GMT
2.4

143 km
Maroa (25 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:38:34 GMT
2.5

12 km
White Island (59 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 04:10:51 GMT
2.4

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 06:49:43 GMT
2.8

113 km
White Island (18 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 12:04:51 GMT)
?

n/a
Auckland Field (9 km) - North Island, New ZealandNear Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (unconfirmed) 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 05:37 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 17:37:56 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (33 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 8 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 21:55 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 09:55:24 GMT)
2.7

66 km
White Island (14 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 05:55 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:55:02 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 4 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 04:57 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 16:57:23 GMT)
2.7

141 km
Maroa (10 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 01:17 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 13:17:25 GMT)
2.4

3.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 1 reportPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 23:43 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 11:43:50 GMT)
2.4

3.3 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:50 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 08:50:22 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 33 rapportiPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 19:10 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 07:10:32 GMT)
2.7

144 km
White Island (55 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:36 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:36:30 GMT)
3.4

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 31 rapportiPiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:34:41 GMT)
2.7

1.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:34:30 GMT)
2.4

3.9 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 01:51 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 13:51:32 GMT)
2.6

33 km
White Island (54 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 08:08 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 20:08:06 GMT)
2.7

134 km
Maroa (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:54 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 14:54:45 GMT)
2.5

2.9 km
White Island (3 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 00:07 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 11:07:39 GMT)
2.4

140 km
Rotorua (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 17:24 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 04:24:01 GMT)
2.5

138 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (27 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 13:51 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 00:51:11 GMT)
3.3

47 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (57 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 06:47 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 17:47:05 GMT)
2.5

26 km
White Island (44 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 21:38 (GMT +12) (31 Mar 2021 09:38:08 GMT)
2.4

12 km
White Island (67 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 21:23 (GMT +12) (31 Mar 2021 09:23:31 GMT)
2.5

5 km
White Island (63 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 05:07:34 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 03:51 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 14:51:24 GMT)
2.4

125 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (27 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 17:03 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 04:03:32 GMT)
3.3

43 km
White Island (58 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 09:37 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 20:37:58 GMT)
2.5

2.6 km
White Island (4 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 00:35:18 GMT)
2.5

242 km
Rotorua (47 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 16:57:35 GMT)
2.5

141 km
Maroa (17 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 00:35:16 GMT)
3.8

271 km
Rotorua (34 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 00:03 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 11:03:58 GMT)
2.6

143 km
Rotorua (5 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 01:58 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 12:58:07 GMT)
2.4

141 km
Rotorua (13 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 05:13:27 GMT)
3.1

247 km
Rotorua (34 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 05:07:06 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Maroa (12 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 10:23 (GMT +13) (23 Mar 2021 21:23:40 GMT)
2.5

140 km
Rotorua (29 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1011 joules (40.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 34.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.