Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ceram Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 05:49 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (69 di 85 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 21:37:59 GMT
3.3

28 km
(136 km)124 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 16:36:45 GMT
3.4

10 km
(240 km)Ceram Sea, 139 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 16:06:48 GMT
2.7

19 km
(204 km)Ceram Sea, 148 km a ovest da Mas, Indonesia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 07:06:24 GMT
3.1

10 km
(459 km)139 km a est da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 23:09:37 GMT
2.9

10 km
(216 km)Ceram Sea, 105 km a nord da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:31:57 GMT
3.1

139 km
(181 km)Banda Sea, 29 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 05:13:42 GMT
3.4

10 km
Banda Api (21 km)Banda Sea, 229 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2:39 am (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 17:39:16 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(139 km)Ceram Sea, 212 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 20:50 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 11:50:16 GMT)
4.5

372 km
(166 km)Banda Sea, 228 km a sud da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 18:15 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 09:15:06 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(236 km)Ceram Sea, 116 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 08:11 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 23:11:12 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(199 km)Ceram Sea, 161 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 20:03:14 GMT
3.7

10 km
Banda Api (611 km)South Pacific Ocean, 9 km a sud da Manokwari, West Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 18:17:49 GMT
3.1

10 km
Banda Api (185 km)106 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:52 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 11:52:37 GMT)
3.2

12 km
Banda Api (196 km)Ceram Sea, 150 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 14:28 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 05:28:15 GMT)
4.4

93 km
(144 km)Banda Sea, 226 km a sud da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 20:16 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 11:16:24 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(242 km)95 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 04:35 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 19:35:28 GMT)
3.7

73 km
(31 km)Maluku Sea, 185 km a sud da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 03:42 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 18:42:02 GMT)
6.0

349 km
Banda Api (199 km)Banda Sea, 163 km a sud da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 03:20 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 18:20:08 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Banda Api (229 km)60 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 01:47 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 16:47:49 GMT)
4.2

25 km
(64 km)Banda Sea, 213 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 01:15 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 16:15:09 GMT)
3.7

32 km
(516 km)125 km a ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 01:14 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 16:14:54 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(496 km)Aru Sea, 136 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 02:51 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 17:51:57 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Banda Api (41 km)Banda Sea, 129 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 06:12 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 21:12:42 GMT)
3.7

240 km
(284 km)Banda Sea, 114 km a sud ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 12:46 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 03:46:11 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Banda Api (192 km)Ceram Sea, 103 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 11:26 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 02:26:43 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(339 km)55 km a ovest da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 21:34 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:34:16 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(143 km)Ceram Sea, 217 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:29 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:29:30 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(131 km)Ceram Sea, 220 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:27 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:27:29 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(133 km)Ceram Sea, 213 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:13:07 GMT)
3.0

11 km
Banda Api (136 km)Banda Sea, 80 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 20:51 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 11:51:23 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(141 km)Ceram Sea, 217 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 20:30 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 11:30:24 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(138 km)Ceram Sea, 217 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 05:18 (GMT +9) (29 Mar 2021 20:18:11 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(130 km)Ceram Sea, 231 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +9) (29 Mar 2021 17:11:10 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(135 km)Ceram Sea, 219 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 13:40 (GMT +9) (27 Mar 2021 04:40:55 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Banda Api (210 km)Ceram Sea, 89 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 19:49 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 10:49:44 GMT)
4.0

48 km
(452 km)Aru Sea, 174 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 07:52 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 22:52:58 GMT)
4.5

10 km
Banda Api (112 km)Banda Sea, 69 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 02:45 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 17:45:06 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(257 km)Ceram Sea, 224 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 23:09 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 14:09:30 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Banda Api (50 km)Banda Sea, 226 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 22:33 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 13:33:47 GMT)
4.4

14 km
(426 km)Aru Sea, 162 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 09:01:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Banda Api (229 km)Ceram Sea, 69 km a nord da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 04:10 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 19:10:27 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Banda Api (288 km)Banda Sea, 86 km a ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 18:38 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 09:38:11 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(347 km)Banda Sea, 264 km a ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 10:22 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 01:22:25 GMT)
2.9

13 km
Banda Api (104 km)Banda Sea, 119 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 22:31:06 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Banda Api (203 km)Banda Sea, 29 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 00:29:02 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Banda Api (132 km)Banda Sea, 41 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 07:52 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 22:52:07 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(390 km)South Pacific Ocean, 15 km a nord da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 07:24 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 22:24:21 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(421 km)Aru Sea, 167 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 01:20 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 16:20:10 GMT)
2.8

20 km
(383 km)Halmahera Sea, 15 km a nord ovest da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:45 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:45:01 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(399 km)South Pacific Ocean, 19 km a nord da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 20:46 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:46:04 GMT)
4.2

116 km
(109 km)Banda Sea, 247 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 20:31 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:31:41 GMT)
2.9

20 km
Banda Api (30 km)Banda Sea, 181 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 18:52 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:52:34 GMT)
4.5

447 km
(251 km)Banda Sea, 281 km a ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 22:34 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 13:34:43 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(487 km)95 km a est da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 07:49:00 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Banda Api (193 km)Ceram Sea, 203 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 15:18 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 06:18:19 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Banda Api (182 km)Ceram Sea, 208 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 12:51 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 03:51:24 GMT)
3.8

19 km
Banda Api (184 km)Ceram Sea, 296 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 17:53 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 08:53:04 GMT)
3.0

45 km
(207 km)Ceram Sea, 160 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 07:54:27 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(444 km)Aru Sea, 187 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 02:06 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 17:06:37 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Banda Api (283 km)Ceram Sea, 295 km a sud da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 11:50 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 02:50:01 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(407 km)Aru Sea, 161 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 07:04 (GMT +9) (16 Mar 2021 22:04:45 GMT)
4.3

10 km
Banda Api (183 km)Ceram Sea, 279 km a sud da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 21:25 (GMT +9) (16 Mar 2021 12:25:41 GMT)
4.1

12 km
Banda Api (605 km)Papua, 38 km a sud da Manokwari, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 15:32 (GMT +9) (16 Mar 2021 06:32:25 GMT)
3.5

23 km
(141 km)Ceram Sea, 201 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 11:13 (GMT +9) (16 Mar 2021 02:13:03 GMT)
4.4

30 km
(94 km)Banda Sea, 219 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 Mar 2021 14:50:01 GMT
3.0

21 km
Banda Api (200 km)Ceram Sea, 74 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 04:35:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Banda Api (223 km)56 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 13:04 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 04:04:30 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Banda Api (63 km)Banda Sea, 118 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 08:17:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Banda Api (211 km)Banda Sea, 41 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 1013 joules (20.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 17457 tons of TNT or 1.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.