Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Gorontalo, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 08:51 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (37 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 19:17:39 GMT)
3.2

35 km
(92 km)215 km a nord est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 21:48:15 GMT)
3.7

266 km
(50 km)Sulawesi Settentrionale, 109 km a est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 05:09:44 GMT)
3.3

87 km
(77 km)Maluku Sea, 102 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:24 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 04:24:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(62 km)Teluk Tomini, 154 km a nord est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 21:11:23 GMT)
3.3

49 km
(89 km)Sulawesi Centrale, 203 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 14:25 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 06:25:32 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(134 km)Mindanao Sea, 76 km a nord da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 04:04:52 GMT)
3.3

36 km
(181 km)Mindanao Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 21:13:32 GMT)
3.3

193 km
(57 km)Teluk Tomini, 163 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 17:40:33 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(189 km)Mindanao Sea, 221 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:30:43 GMT)
3.2

152 km
(148 km)Teluk Tomini, 63 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:22:18 GMT)
2.5

152 km
(97 km)Teluk Tomini, 84 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 12:05:33 GMT)
3.2

92 km
(159 km)22 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:52:47 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(107 km)158 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 19:46 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:46:57 GMT)
2.1

62 km
(140 km)80 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 10:10 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:10:57 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(162 km)68 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 09:56:03 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Una Una (18 km)Teluk Tomini, 193 km a nord est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
Una Una (190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 16:41 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 08:41:54 GMT)
3.1

110 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 74 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 20:55:57 GMT)
3.1

169 km
Una Una (70 km)Teluk Tomini, 123 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 13:37 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 05:37:28 GMT)
2.5

96 km
Una Una (169 km)Teluk Tomini, 60 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 20:23 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 12:23:06 GMT)
3.0

95 km
Una Una (115 km)Teluk Tomini, 65 km a sud ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 10:01 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:01:12 GMT)
3.0

187 km
(81 km)Maluku Sea, 105 km a est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 12:05 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 04:05:44 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(158 km)Teluk Tomini, 19 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 05:40 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:40:11 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Una Una (99 km)186 km a ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 19:59:49 GMT
3.2

10 km
(61 km)Maluku Sea, 151 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 06:20:35 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(164 km)Teluk Tomini, 37 km a nord da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:20 GMT)
3.5

155 km
Una Una (13 km)Teluk Tomini, 22 km a sud da Lito Puntu Daa, Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:47:08 GMT)
3.1

211 km
Ambang (9 km)97 km a sud ovest da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 06:10 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:10:57 GMT)
2.9

158 km
Una Una (80 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km a sud da Pulau Montuli, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Ambang (153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km a nord est da Pulau Hulawa, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 18:37 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 10:37:55 GMT)
2.6

106 km
Una Una (143 km)Teluk Tomini, 69 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Ambang (149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 02:37:36 GMT)
3.8

255 km
Una Una (39 km)Teluk Tomini, 32 km a nord da Pulau Togean, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 09:49 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 01:49:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Una Una (42 km)Teluk Tomini, 64 km a sud ovest da Lito Sandaa, Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1013 joules (9.14 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 7867 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.