Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Mendoza, Argentina, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 14:50 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3 o superiore (66 di 229 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12/04/2021 06:15:19 (12 Apr 2021 09:15:19 GMT)
3.0

93 km
(186 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 97 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11/04/2021 11:42:03 (11 Apr 2021 14:42:03 GMT)
4.5

119 km
(259 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 96 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:02:15 GMT
3.0

80 km
(95 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, 29 km a nord ovest da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10/04/2021 15:34:10 (10 Apr 2021 18:34:10 GMT)
3.3

106 km
(228 km)Departamento de Zonda, 23 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10/04/2021 13:13:04 (10 Apr 2021 16:13:04 GMT)
3.0

138 km
(97 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina, 78 km a nord est da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
09/04/2021 17:07:27 (9 Apr 2021 20:07:27 GMT)
3.0

120 km
(203 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 86 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 03:24 (GMT -3) (9 Apr 2021 06:24:00 GMT)
3.1

116 km
(205 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 75 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 22:02 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 02:02:10 GMT)
4.6

114 km
(37 km)Cordillera Province, 52 km a sud-est da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile
l'ho sentito - 27 rapporti
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:41 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 22:41:48 GMT)
3.2

27 km
(183 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 12:37 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 15:37:49 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 27 km a sud ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 19:14 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 23:14:27 GMT)
5.0

138 km
Resago (8 km)Punilla, Ñuble, 83 km a sud-est da Linares, Maule Region, Chile
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 14:30 (GMT -3) (7 Apr 2021 17:30:05 GMT)
3.2

126 km
(180 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 116 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 07:43 (GMT -3) (7 Apr 2021 10:43:23 GMT)
3.9

113 km
(267 km)Departamento de Caucete, 89 km a est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 04:35 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 07:35:42 GMT)
3.7

114 km
(152 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 130 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 18:31 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 21:31:09 GMT)
4.0

118 km
(136 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 144 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina 2 rapportiPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 22:07 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 01:07:31 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(115 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 16 km a nord ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 20:57 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 23:57:42 GMT)
4.4

44 km
(229 km)Choapa, 34 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 06:39 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 09:39:55 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(211 km)Departamento de Zonda, 32 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 06:23 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 09:23:53 GMT)
3.6

181 km
(38 km)26 km a nord da Las Ovejas, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentina PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 02:47 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 05:47:45 GMT)
4.1

20 km
(229 km)Departamento de La Paz, 99 km a est da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina 3 rapportiPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 00:42 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 03:42:42 GMT)
4.2

99 km
(56 km)Colchagua, O'Higgins Region, 42 km a nord est da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 15:46 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 18:46:09 GMT)
3.0

162 km
(31 km)Departamento de Malargüe, 230 km a sud ovest da San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 10:21 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 13:21:58 GMT)
3.1

111 km
(69 km)Provincia de Los Andes, Valparaiso, 82 km a nord est da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 09:48 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 12:48:13 GMT)
3.7

11 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 50 km a sud da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 13:09 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 16:09:43 GMT)
5.0

125 km
Resago (40 km)22 km a nord da Las Ovejas, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentina 4 rapportiPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 10:49 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 13:49:06 GMT)
3.5

136 km
(341 km)Departamento de Rosario Vera Peñaloza, La Rioja, 168 km a est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 00:25 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 03:25:56 GMT)
3.2

9 km
(132 km)39 km a sud ovest da San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 00:23 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 03:23:25 GMT)
3.0

126 km
(130 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina, 80 km a nord est da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 16:34 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 19:34:57 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(203 km)Departamento de Pocito, 39 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 20:54 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 23:54:55 GMT)
3.0

103 km
(203 km)39 km a sud ovest da Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 20:00 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 23:00:27 GMT)
3.3

101 km
(217 km)Departamento de Zonda, 49 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 14:39 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 17:39:44 GMT)
3.3

122 km
(194 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 61 km a sud da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 12:35:15 GMT)
3.0

114 km
(184 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 121 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 05:47 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 08:47:29 GMT)
3.5

110 km
(47 km)33 km a sud-est da Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27/03/2021 19:19:10 (27 Mar 2021 22:19:10 GMT)
3.2

128 km
(166 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 94 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 11:49 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 14:49:49 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(205 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 17:41 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:41:30 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(132 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 31 km a nord da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 12:30 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 15:30:18 GMT)
3.2

110 km
(201 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 72 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 08:37 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 11:37:34 GMT)
3.0

116 km
(209 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 58 km a sud-est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 18:53 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 21:53:03 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(200 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 28 km a sud ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 01:40 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 04:40:41 GMT)
3.1

44 km
(222 km)53 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 12:52 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 15:52:52 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(215 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km a sud da Caucete, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 14:09 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 17:09:06 GMT)
3.1

116 km
(207 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 81 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 10:04 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 13:04:33 GMT)
4.1

70 km
(96 km)Melipilla, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 40 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile 4 rapportiPiùMappa
22 mar 2021 05:34 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 08:34:05 GMT)
3.9

78 km
(126 km)20 km a ovest da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 21:45:40 GMT)
3.3

108 km
(220 km)Departamento de Zonda, 22 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 09:14 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 12:14:18 GMT)
3.4

116 km
(50 km)23 km a ovest da Andacollo, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 09:14 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 12:14:17 GMT)
3.3

142 km
(38 km)Departamento de Minas, 76 km a nord ovest da Chos Malal, Departamento de Chos-Malal, Neuquen, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:13 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 05:13:57 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 39 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 01:48 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 04:48:55 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(205 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:37 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 03:37:51 GMT)
3.2

130 km
(87 km)Departamento de Lujan, 114 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 23:18:50 GMT)
3.3

43 km
(223 km)52 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 02:29:36 GMT)
3.0

105 km
(156 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 171 km a nord da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18/03/2021 14:05:09 (18 Mar 2021 17:05:09 GMT)
3.0

134 km
(160 km)Lavalle, 54 km a nord est da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 06:07 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 09:07:56 GMT)
3.0

72 km
(188 km)21 km a nord da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 21:59 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 00:59:46 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(256 km)Departamento de Veinticinco de Mayo, 97 km a sud-est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 21:04 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 00:04:24 GMT)
3.7

159 km
(33 km)34 km a ovest da Andacollo, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentina PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 11:45 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 14:45:27 GMT)
3.3

116 km
(198 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 55 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 11:07 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 14:07:09 GMT)
3.0

102 km
(224 km)Departamento de Pocito, 13 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 06:43 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 09:43:00 GMT)
3.7

136 km
(87 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 104 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 19:21 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 22:21:00 GMT)
3.1

161 km
(176 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 17:20 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 20:20:52 GMT)
3.2

99 km
(244 km)Departamento de Caucete, 36 km a est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 14:25 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 17:25:11 GMT)
3.2

211 km
(178 km)Santa Rosa, 86 km a sud-est da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 13:48 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 16:48:05 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(206 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 143 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 07:48 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 10:48:01 GMT)
3.5

105 km
(70 km)25 km a sud-est da Talca, Maule Region, Cile PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 05:33 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 08:33:04 GMT)
3.1

104 km
(232 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 10.1 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 1012 joules (1.63 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1399 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.