Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Niğde, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 02:51 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (50 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 11:41:10 GMT
2.2

15 km
(118 km)22 km a ovest da İmamoğlu, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 04:21:26 GMT
1.6

7.9 km
(68 km)10.8 km a sud ovest da Tufanbeyli, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 19:40:36 GMT
2.2

6.8 km
(104 km)Provincia di Adana, 44 km a nord da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 16:01:31 GMT
1.8

10 km
(72 km)44 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 21:08 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:08:36 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(57 km)Niğde, 22 km a sud ovest da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 15:44 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 12:44:33 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(68 km)14 km a est da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 05:20 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 02:20:15 GMT)
1.6

14 km
(93 km)19 km a ovest da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:30 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 18:30:14 GMT)
2.2

1.5 km
(84 km)Konya, 40 km a sud da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 08:52:39 GMT
1.4

9.7 km
(126 km)HACIHAMZALI-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 06:49 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 03:49:38 GMT)
1.5

20 km
(88 km)14 km a nord ovest da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 13:37 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 10:37:10 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(71 km)7.3 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 11:49 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 08:49:34 GMT)
1.6

7.5 km
(135 km)15 km a nord da Tarso, Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 09:57 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 06:57:02 GMT)
1.5

9 km
(78 km)21 km a sud ovest da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 04:56 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:56:19 GMT)
2.1

10.2 km
(79 km)22 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 01:56 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 22:56:48 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
(87 km)Konya, 62 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:06:37 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
(90 km)17 km a nord ovest da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:06:35 GMT)
2.0

8 km
(73 km)15 km a nord est da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:04 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:04:28 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(79 km)23 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 16:41 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 13:41:26 GMT)
2.3

8.4 km
(78 km)24 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 00:10 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 21:10:45 GMT)
2.2

4 km
(66 km)9.3 km a est da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 22:06 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:06:13 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(76 km)28 km a sud da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 01:19 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 22:19:01 GMT)
1.2

6.6 km
(85 km)CATALHUYUK-CEYHAN (ADANA), Turkey PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 05:28 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 02:28:43 GMT)
1.6

5.5 km
(94 km)Niğde, 61 km a nord da Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:38:50 GMT)
1.6

19 km
(125 km)20 km a nord da Tarso, Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:36:33 GMT)
1.2

2.1 km
(128 km)GOCUK-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:34:57 GMT)
1.0

18 km
(138 km)CIRBIKLAR-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 12:33 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:33:15 GMT)
1.2

10.9 km
(131 km)KIRIT-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 22:17:03 GMT
1.3

5 km
(114 km)MERKEZBOZTAHTA-KARAISALI (ADANA), Turkey PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 19:16:26 GMT)
2.2

5.3 km
(78 km)8 km a sud ovest da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 08:40 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 05:40:44 GMT)
1.7

25 km
(82 km)24 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:38:57 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(55 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 21 km a ovest da Dörtyol, Hatay, Turchia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:23:01 GMT)
2.5

2.2 km
(58 km)31 km a est da Niğde, Turchia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:59:55 GMT
1.1
(125 km)CINKOY-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:48:21 GMT
1.2

8.5 km
(123 km)DAMLAMA-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 05:39 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 02:39:05 GMT)
1.3

2.7 km
(71 km)MIRZAAGA-SARIZ (KAYSERI), Turkey PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:51:31 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(99 km)18 km a est da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 13:37 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:37:18 GMT)
1.5

27 km
(86 km)19 km a nord da Ceyhan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:28:21 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(94 km)23 km a est da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 01:46 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 22:46:30 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(117 km)42 km a nord da Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 05:07 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:07:59 GMT)
1.0

25 km
(101 km)TUFANLI-KOZAN (ADANA), Turkey PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 17:18 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 14:18:15 GMT)
1.8

5.8 km
(121 km)24 km a ovest da İmamoğlu, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:16 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 02:16:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(53 km)Hatay, 25 km a sud ovest da Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 00:58 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 21:58:08 GMT)
3.2

2 km
(104 km)21 km a nord ovest da Mersin, Turchia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
19 mar 2021 12:53 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 09:53:11 GMT)
1.5

3.8 km
(119 km)40 km a nord da Mersin, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 20:45 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 17:45:20 GMT)
1.9

2.3 km
(45 km)25 km a nord est da Cesarea in Cappadocia, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 09:47 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 06:47:30 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(67 km)49 km a est da Karaman, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 21:40 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 18:40:40 GMT)
1.5

31 km
(84 km)6.5 km a nord da Kadirli, Provincia di Osmaniye, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 21:03 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 18:03:25 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(94 km)8 km a est da Kozan, Provincia di Adana, Turchia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 10:42 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 07:42:52 GMT)
1.6

11 km
(59 km)34 km a est da Niğde, Turchia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 09:31 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 06:31:03 GMT)
1.1

1.1 km
(140 km)TOPCU-TARSUS (MERSIN), Turkey PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.45 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.97 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.