Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, San Antonio Province, Valparaiso, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 04:23 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (16 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 12:11 am (GMT -4) (19 Apr 2021 04:11:28 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(0 km)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito - 14 rapporti
PiùMappa
18 Apr 11:18 pm (GMT -4) (19 Apr 2021 03:18:58 GMT)
5.3

39 km
(186 km)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito - 63 rapporti
PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 14:22:49 GMT
2.7

57 km
(121 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 14 km a sud da Llaillay, Provincia de San Felipe de Aconcagua, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 21:44:29 GMT
2.5

27 km
(199 km)South Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord ovest da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 15:57:36 GMT
2.5

68 km
(95 km)Provincia de Melipilla, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 38 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 13:02:15 GMT
3.0

80 km
(95 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, 29 km a nord ovest da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 23:13 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 03:13:59 GMT)
2.8

80 km
(74 km)17 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 15:35 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 19:35:46 GMT)
2.8

52 km
(143 km)17 km a est da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 16:59 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 21:59:41 GMT)
2.6

48 km
(205 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2021 19:06 (GMT -5) (30 Mar 2021 00:06:34 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(223 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 18:19 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 21:19:28 GMT)
3.4

40 km
(177 km)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 20:04 (GMT -5) (26 Mar 2021 01:04:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(240 km)South Pacific Ocean, 70 km a ovest da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 16:37 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 19:37:15 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(86 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 21 km a sud da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 03:03 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 06:03:47 GMT)
2.6

74 km
(126 km)21 km a ovest da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 10:04 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 13:04:33 GMT)
4.1

70 km
(96 km)Melipilla, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 40 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile 4 rapportiPiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 05:34 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 08:34:05 GMT)
3.9

78 km
(126 km)20 km a ovest da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.6 x 1012 joules (2.39 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2054 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.