Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, South China Sea, Vietnam, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 09:42 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.2 o superiore (71 di 457 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 13:46 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 05:46:14 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(250 km)Mindanao Sea, 174 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:22:59 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a est da Hengchun, Pingtung, Taiwan
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 04:04:52 GMT)
3.3

36 km
(181 km)Mindanao Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 19:56:00 GMT)
3.9

162 km
(62 km)South China Sea, 64 km a nord da Basco, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 17:33 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 09:33:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(46 km)Zamboanga City, 50 km a nord ovest da Pagadian, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 21:31 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 13:31:00 GMT)
3.3

144 km
(52 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km a est da Aparri, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(73 km)24 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 01:41:00 GMT)
3.6

5 km
Cuernos de Negros (7 km)17 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 14 rapporti
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 13:46 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:46:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(91 km)Mare di Sulu, 51 km a sud ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 10:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 02:55:00 GMT)
4.7

5 km
(156 km)South China Sea, 93 km a nord ovest da Santa Cruz, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
(190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km a nord ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
22 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
4.8

109 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Taitung City, Taiwan 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 21:18 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 13:18:57 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(42 km)32 km a nord est da Baguio City, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 10:10 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 02:10:00 GMT)
3.2

11 km
Canlaon (10 km)21 km a sud-est da Mansilingan, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 02:37:06 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(47 km)South China Sea, 77 km a sud ovest da Basco, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 17:20 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 09:20:00 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(47 km)South China Sea, 82 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:31:25 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 57 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:58 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:58:55 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(113 km)South China Sea, 51 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 21:34:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(236 km)Makassar Strait, 231 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(200 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km a sud da Taitung City, Taiwan MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 01:24 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 17:24:00 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(50 km)Province of Abra, 50 km a nord ovest da Tabuk, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 14:30:59 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(79 km)74 km a nord da Tarakan, North Kalimantan, Indonesia 5 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:07 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 12:07:37 GMT)
4.1

5 km
(131 km)Taitung, 24 km a nord da Taitung City, Taiwan 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 17:55 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 09:55:11 GMT)
3.8

34 km
(115 km)6.9 km a ovest da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:42 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(421 km)116 km a nord est da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:37 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(396 km)142 km a sud da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:35 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:35:00 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(97 km)South China Sea, 63 km a ovest da San Fernando, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 17:44 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:44:48 GMT)
5.1

25 km
(226 km)Makassar Strait, 223 km a nord da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 07:56:49 GMT)
3.7

2 km
(163 km)Mare di Sulu, 96 km a nord ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 12:25 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 04:25:04 GMT)
4.4

40 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km a nord est da Taitung City, Taiwan MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:11:13 GMT)
3.6

65 km
(465 km)130 km a nord est da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 18:18 (GMT +0) (13 Feb 2021 18:18:57 GMT)
4.4

439 km
(254 km)Mindanao Sea, 185 km a nord da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:34 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
3.5

1 km
(109 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km a nord est da Jose Pañganiban, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 04:38 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 20:38:00 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(151 km)Mare di Sulu, 84 km a nord ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 03:08 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:08:00 GMT)
3.7

3 km
(172 km)Mare di Sulu, 97 km a sud ovest da Kalibo Town, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
3.3

8 km
Cuernos de Negros (107 km)Mare di Sulu, 30 km a ovest da Asia, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +0) (12 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(220 km)South China Sea, 218 km a ovest da Dagupan, Pangasinan, Ilocos, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(203 km)South China Sea, 259 km a ovest da San Fernando, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
4.6

16 km
(159 km)Mare di Sulu, 94 km a sud ovest da Kalibo Town, Filippine 9 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 11:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 03:37:00 GMT)
4.6

17 km
(33 km)South China Sea, 94 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 23:52:00 GMT)
3.3

25 km
Cuernos de Negros (78 km)Mare di Sulu, 76 km a ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:12 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:12:00 GMT)
4.0

1 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (12 km)South China Sea, 69 km a nord est da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 03:04 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 19:04:00 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(241 km)Mare di Sulu, 70 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:14 GMT)
4.8

31 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (77 km)South China Sea, 98 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
4.3

12 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (82 km)South China Sea, 1 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +0) (8 Feb 2021 23:50:53 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(246 km)Mare di Sulu, 79 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:50 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:50:49 GMT)
3.7

34 km
(266 km)Mare di Sulu, 89 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:27 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(229 km)Mare di Sulu, 69 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mare di Sulu, 53 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 5 rapportiMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 07:54:12 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(181 km)South China Sea, 142 km a ovest da San Antonio, Filippine 4 rapportiMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 07:54:00 GMT)
4.4

3 km
(170 km)South China Sea, 129 km a sud ovest da Magalawa, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km a nord est da Pulau Hulawa, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 00:35:00 GMT)
3.3

22 km
Canlaon (91 km)26 km a ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 18:27 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 10:27:23 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(182 km)Philippines Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Taitung City, Taiwan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:08:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km a nord est da Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +0) (5 Feb 2021 11:50:00 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km a nord da Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 00:23:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km a nord est da Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(225 km)Mare di Sulu, 52 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 8 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a nord da Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine 4 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km a nord da Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:00:43 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 8.3 km a nord ovest da Paquita, Filippine 56 rapportiMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 13:05:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
(156 km)South China Sea, 142 km a ovest da Olongapo City, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:31 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:31:00 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km a nord da North, Filippine MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:14 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:14:03 GMT)
5.4

14 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km a nord da North, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 07:48:11 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(162 km)South China Sea, 224 km a ovest da Manila, Filippine 9 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 11:36 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 03:36:00 GMT)
3.5

83 km
(58 km)South China Sea, 31 km a sud ovest da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
3.2

139 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 32 km a sud da Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:47:57 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(223 km)Mindanao Sea, 70 km a nord da Lito Duyonumo, Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:45:00 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(62 km)South China Sea, 24 km a ovest da San Antonio, Filippine MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.4 x 1013 joules (20.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 17686 tons of TNT or 1.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.