Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de Iglesia, San Juan, Argentina, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 22 Apr 2021 22:26 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 4.5 quake 15 km Al N De Alto Del Carmen, Chile, 25 Mar 2021 02:39 (GMT -3)
Biggest quake today: 3.4 quake SAN JUAN (Argentina) 22/04/2021 09:49:03
Most recent quake: 2.8 quake ATACAMA, CHILE, 22 April 2021 21:56 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (60 di 121 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
22 Apr 2021 21:56:44 GMT
2.8

1 km
(178 km)79 km a sud da Copiapo, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
22/04/2021 17:17:57 (22 Apr 2021 20:17:57 GMT)
2.6

93 km
(285 km)Departamento de Albardon, 48 km a nord est da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
22/04/2021 15:16:17 (22 Apr 2021 18:16:17 GMT)
2.7

107 km
(238 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 160 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
22/04/2021 09:49:03 (22 Apr 2021 12:49:03 GMT)
3.4

112 km
(249 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 65 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21/04/2021 15:43:09 (21 Apr 2021 18:43:09 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(257 km)Departamento de Coronel Felipe Varela, La Rioja, 75 km a nord da San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
20/04/2021 23:56:47 (21 Apr 2021 02:56:47 GMT)
2.9

118 km
(185 km)Departamento de General Lamadrid, 188 km a ovest da Chilecito, La Rioja, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20/04/2021 15:46:53 (20 Apr 2021 18:46:53 GMT)
3.0

101 km
(329 km)21 km a nord ovest da San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
20/04/2021 11:43:49 (20 Apr 2021 14:43:49 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(261 km)Departamento de Ullum, 32 km a nord da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19/04/2021 20:38:33 (19 Apr 2021 23:38:33 GMT)
2.8

117 km
(248 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 139 km a nord ovest da San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
19/04/2021 06:34:13 (19 Apr 2021 09:34:13 GMT)
2.9

102 km
(273 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18/04/2021 12:32:39 (18 Apr 2021 15:32:39 GMT)
2.8

107 km
(259 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
18/04/2021 03:30:05 (18 Apr 2021 06:30:05 GMT)
3.2

115 km
(350 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina)
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17/04/2021 04:34:05 (17 Apr 2021 07:34:05 GMT)
2.8

131 km
(242 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 23:35:14 GMT
2.9

99 km
(233 km)22 km Al NE De Alto Del Carmen, Chile PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 20:52:49 GMT
3.1

108 km
(205 km)48 km Al NE De Alto Del Carmen, Chile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 08:17:21 GMT
3.0

132 km
(235 km)62 km Al E De Alto Del Carmen, Chile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15/04/2021 12:43:41 (15 Apr 2021 15:43:41 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(284 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14/04/2021 16:31:21 (14 Apr 2021 19:31:21 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(285 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
14/04/2021 11:41:16 (14 Apr 2021 14:41:16 GMT)
2.9

116 km
(250 km)LA RIOJA (Argentina) PiùMappa
13/04/2021 22:42:38 (14 Apr 2021 01:42:38 GMT)
3.0

84 km
(256 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13/04/2021 16:50:01 (13 Apr 2021 19:50:01 GMT)
2.8

110 km
(324 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2:49 pm (GMT -4) (12 Apr 2021 18:49:09 GMT)
3.8

80 km
(198 km)62 km Al S De Tierra Amarilla, Chile PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 18:26:19 GMT
3.4

92 km
(283 km)SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA PiùMappa
12/04/2021 15:05:21 (12 Apr 2021 18:05:21 GMT)
2.9

105 km
(269 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
12/04/2021 07:21:34 (12 Apr 2021 10:21:34 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(279 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11/04/2021 15:56:48 (11 Apr 2021 18:56:48 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(278 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 14:34:57 GMT
3.4

118 km
(132 km)94 km Al SE De Tierra Amarilla, Chile PiùMappa
11/04/2021 10:10:13 (11 Apr 2021 13:10:13 GMT)
2.9

124 km
(110 km)LA RIOJA (Argentina) PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
09/04/2021 12:10:36 (9 Apr 2021 15:10:36 GMT)
2.9

102 km
(266 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 03:53 (GMT -3) (9 Apr 2021 06:53:17 GMT)
4.3

124 km
(300 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 19:53 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 22:53:12 GMT)
2.8

103 km
(278 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 06:05 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 09:05:16 GMT)
3.5

115 km
(198 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
06/04/2021 06:15:34 (6 Apr 2021 09:15:34 GMT)
3.5

643 km
(340 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 03:58 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 07:58:27 GMT)
3.2

96 km
(119 km)92 km Al SE De Tierra Amarilla, Chile PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 20:38 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 23:38:18 GMT)
3.0

113 km
(353 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 18:46 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 21:46:03 GMT)
2.9

123 km
(268 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 03:37 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 07:37:35 GMT)
2.9

77 km
(232 km)27 km Al NE De Vallenar, Chile PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 01:28 (GMT -3) (5 Apr 2021 04:28:37 GMT)
3.0

114 km
(258 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 10:17 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 14:17:34 GMT)
2.8

95 km
(166 km)51 km Al S De Tierra Amarilla, Chile PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 09:59 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 12:59:02 GMT)
3.2

102 km
(263 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 03:32 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 06:32:34 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(233 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 00:08 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 03:08:47 GMT)
2.8

81 km
(297 km)COQUIMBO, CHILE PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 10:46 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 13:46:39 GMT)
2.9

108 km
(251 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 03:26 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 06:26:23 GMT)
3.4

108 km
(294 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 15:50 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 18:50:05 GMT)
3.2

120 km
(220 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
31/03/2021 02:21:37 (31 Mar 2021 05:21:37 GMT)
2.8

107 km
(258 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 18:34 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 21:34:53 GMT)
4.4

91 km
(101 km)LA RIOJA, ARGENTINA 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 03:43 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 06:43:38 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(262 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 22:20 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 01:20:20 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(261 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 09:20 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 12:20:11 GMT)
2.8

115 km
(103 km)LA RIOJA (Argentina) PiùMappa
28/03/2021 03:31:07 (28 Mar 2021 06:31:07 GMT)
2.9

116 km
(261 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 11:08 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 14:08:21 GMT)
2.9

129 km
(212 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
27/03/2021 10:16:14 (27 Mar 2021 13:16:14 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(346 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 10:10 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 13:10:19 GMT)
3.1

128 km
(145 km)LA RIOJA (Argentina) PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 19:33 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 22:33:23 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(252 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 17:39 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:39:45 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(250 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 02:10 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 05:10:46 GMT)
2.9

105 km
(261 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 23:36 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 02:36:39 GMT)
3.9

22 km
(158 km)LA RIOJA (Argentina) PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 17:38 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 20:38:16 GMT)
3.0

104 km
(253 km)SAN JUAN (Argentina) PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 02:39 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 05:39:23 GMT)
4.5

107 km
(246 km)15 km Al N De Alto Del Carmen, Chile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1012 joules (282 megawatt hours, equivalent to 243 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.