Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 17 set. 2021 21:02 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 set 2021 21:11 (GMT +4:30) (17 Sep 2021 16:41:47 GMT)
2.2

10 km
397 km (247 mi)2.3 km a nord ovest da Faizabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 set 2021 01:18 (GMT +5) (15 Sep 2021 20:18:43 GMT)
2.6

10 km
415 km (258 mi)9.3 km a nord da Kurgan-Tyube, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismi)
14 set 2021 18:47 (GMT +4:30) (14 Sep 2021 14:17:49 GMT)
3.2

10 km
428 km (266 mi)Shuhadā, 60 km a est da Faizabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 set 2021 12:48 (GMT +4:30) (14 Sep 2021 08:18:30 GMT)
2.3

10 km
398 km (247 mi)Shahr-e Buzurg, Badakhshan, 37 km a nord est da Rustāq, Afghanistan PiùMappa
14 set 2021 07:00 (GMT +5) (14 Sep 2021 02:00:11 GMT)
2.8

10 km
608 km (378 mi)35 km a sud ovest da Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismi)
13 set 2021 20:29 (GMT +4:30) (13 Sep 2021 15:59:28 GMT)
4.5

90 km
392 km (244 mi)Argō, 11 km a sud-est da Faizabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 14:34 (GMT +4:30) (13 Sep 2021 10:04:02 GMT)
4.4

10 km
285 km (177 mi)Chahar Dara, 54 km a ovest da Konduz, Kunduz, Provincia di Konduz, Afghanistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.1 x 1011 joules (170 MWh, equivalent to 146 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.