Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Apure, Venezuela, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 14 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 14 ago. 2022 18:43 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 5 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 12 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Apure ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 12 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.6 | 23 km SO da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.9 | 24 km SO da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Apure, Venezuela (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:17 sismi | 5 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni:148 sismi | 58 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:707 sismi | 288 sismi M2+ | 20 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:2,145 sismi | 856 sismi M2+ | 54 sismi M3+ | 11 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:3,854 sismi | 1,577 sismi M2+ | 105 sismi M3+ | 31 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Apure, Venezuela | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 14 agosto 2022 GMT (13 sismi)
14 ago 2022 12:03 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 17:03 GMT)
1.6

136 km
23 km a sud ovest da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
14 ago 2022 09:43 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 14:43 GMT)
2.9

151 km
24 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
14 ago 2022 07:19 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 12:19 GMT)
2.5

141 km
38 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
14 ago 2022 07:03 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 12:03 GMT)
2.9

150 km
24 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
14 ago 2022 05:10 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 10:10 GMT)
1.6

16 km
42 km a est da Sogamoso, Boyaca, Colombia Di piùMappa
14 ago 2022 04:55 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 09:55 GMT)
1.4

141 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 22:06 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 03:06 GMT)
2.0

135 km
4.3 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 21:48 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 02:48 GMT)
1.9

142 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 21:43 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 02:43 GMT)
1.8

146 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 20:40 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 01:40 GMT)
1.5

145 km
14 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 20:20 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 01:20 GMT)
1.6

125 km
24 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 19:18 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 00:18 GMT)
1.6

128 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 19:02 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 00:02 GMT)
1.9

117 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
sabato, 13 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
13 ago 2022 18:30 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 23:30 GMT)
2.8

138 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 18:25 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 23:25 GMT)
1.5

13 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 16:19 (GMT -4) (13 ago 2022 20:19 GMT)
1.8

16 km
Venezuela Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 13:50 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 18:50 GMT)
1.9

128 km
Northern Colombia Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.5 x 109 joules (1.26 MWh, equivalent to 1.08 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings