Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 22 gen. 2022 19:11 GMT - Refresh

Cerca!

Sismi passati, Contea di Sanpete, Utah, Stati Uniti: novembre 2021

Aggiornato 22 gen. 2022 19:11 GMT -

Sismo più grande: Sismo M 2.3: 15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, martedì, 9 nov 2021 09:02 (GMT -7)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (128 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 24 novembre 2021 19:12 GMT (6 sismi)
24 nov 2021 12:12 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 19:12 GMT)
2.1

3.4 km
16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
24 nov 2021 09:33 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 16:33 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
17 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 20:47 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 03:47 GMT)
1.6

1.2 km
14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 20:06 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 03:06 GMT)
2.0

1.7 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 18:03 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 01:03 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
3 Km N of Kenilworth, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 17:55 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 00:55 GMT)
1.8

1.7 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
martedì, 23 novembre 2021 20:58 GMT (12 sismi)
23 nov 2021 13:58 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 20:58 GMT)
1.6

1.4 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 12:46 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 19:46 GMT)
1.8

2.5 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 12:35 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 19:35 GMT)
2.0

2.8 km
Contea di Emery County, 17 km a sud-est da Downtown, Contea di Carbon County, Utah, Stati Uniti Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 10:30 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 17:30 GMT)
1.7

2.2 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 09:22 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 16:22 GMT)
1.7

1.3 km
14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 08:24 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 15:24 GMT)
1.8

2.3 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
23 nov 2021 08:14 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 15:14 GMT)
1.8

1.3 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
22 nov 2021 21:28 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 04:28 GMT)
1.9

1.9 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
22 nov 2021 19:09 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 02:09 GMT)
1.4

1.6 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
22 nov 2021 19:05 (GMT -7) (23 nov 2021 02:05 GMT)
2.0

1.4 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah Di piùMappa
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.6 x 109 joules (996 kWh, equivalent to 0.857 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.