Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Choluteca, Honduras, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 08:02 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (39 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-14 00:30:30 (14 Apr 2021 06:30:30 GMT)
2.8

3 km
(107 km)11 km a nord ovest da Danli, Departamento de El Paraiso, Honduras
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-13 20:48:32 (14 Apr 2021 02:48:32 GMT)
2.5

166 km
San Cristobal (25 km)12 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 13:08:35 GMT
3.3

10 km
San Cristobal (3 km)16 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-12 16:01:59 (12 Apr 2021 22:01:59 GMT)
2.2

6 km
San Cristobal (4 km)19 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2021-04-10 03:49:04 (10 Apr 2021 09:49:04 GMT)
3.5

294 km
Isla Zacate (16 km) - HondurasDepartamento de Valle, 41 km a ovest da Choluteca, Honduras
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 04:48:27 GMT
2.8

7 km
Conchagüita (14 km) - El SalvadorNorth Pacific Ocean, 22 km a sud da La Union, La Unión, La Union, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-09 20:04:27 (10 Apr 2021 02:04:27 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Telica (3 km)20 km a nord da Leon, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 21:58 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:58:48 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Cosigüina (17 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 12:29 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 18:29:29 GMT)
?

n/a
Isla Zacate (100 km) - Honduras3.9 km a ovest da Santa Lucia, Departamento de Francisco Morazan, Honduras (unconfirmed)
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 06:04:05 GMT)
3.1

32 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 08:54 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 14:54:07 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(43 km)17 km a ovest da Matagalpa, Nicaragua 1 reportPiùMappa
4 apr 2021 22:31 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 04:31:39 GMT)
4.2

32 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 21:56 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 03:56:32 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(32 km)Departamento de Matagalpa, 35 km a sud da Esteli, Nicaragua PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 18:15 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 00:15:49 GMT)
3.1

36 km
Cosigüina (83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT -6) (31 Mar 2021 20:40:03 GMT)
3.6

13 km
Isla Zacate (34 km) - HondurasDepartamento de Valle, 48 km a nord ovest da Choluteca, Honduras PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:54:16 GMT)
2.2

6 km
San Cristobal (6 km)21 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:50 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:50:42 GMT)
1.8

11 km
San Cristobal (7 km)22 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:47 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:47:17 GMT)
3.9

1 km
San Cristobal (12 km)28 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 19:50 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 01:50:34 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cosigüina (2 km)60 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 03:36 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 09:36:56 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Cosigüina (31 km)37 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 02:54 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 08:54:12 GMT)
3.3

35 km
Cosigüina (57 km)North Pacific Ocean, 90 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 02:11 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 08:11:46 GMT)
3.6

32 km
Cosigüina (65 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 14:05:03 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(58 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 14 km a nord da Matagalpa, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT -6) (23 Mar 2021 03:35:49 GMT)
3.7

66 km
(125 km)Departamento de El Paraiso, 75 km a sud-est da Juticalpa, Honduras PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 09:34 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 15:34:55 GMT)
3.0

29 km
Cosigüina (83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 14:35 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 20:35:21 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Cosigüina (72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 92 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 00:50 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 06:50:43 GMT)
4.0

36 km
Cosigüina (67 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT -6) (19 Mar 2021 14:09:27 GMT)
3.3

38 km
Cosigüina (53 km)North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 21:59 (GMT -6) (18 Mar 2021 03:59:38 GMT)
3.7

40 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 21:57 (GMT -6) (18 Mar 2021 03:57:05 GMT)
3.1

38 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 06:10 (GMT -6) (17 Mar 2021 12:10:52 GMT)
4.1

39 km
Cosigüina (60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a ovest da Corinto, Nicaragua 1 reportPiùMappa
17 mar 2021 04:47 (GMT -6) (17 Mar 2021 10:47:55 GMT)
3.0

64 km
Cosigüina (58 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 12:47 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 18:47:10 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(98 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 38 km a est da Jalapa, Nicaragua PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 12:19:02 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Cerro el Ciguatepe (14 km)33 km a nord da Tipitapa, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 01:04:54 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Cosigüina (10 km)51 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 01:04:28 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Cosigüina (10 km)51 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 01:04:25 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Cosigüina (36 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 18:31 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 00:31:49 GMT)
2.8

40 km
(72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 06:38 (GMT -6) (15 Mar 2021 12:38:16 GMT)
3.8

163 km
Cosigüina (28 km)34 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5 x 1011 joules (138 megawatt hours, equivalent to 119 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.