Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nevşehir, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 10:40 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (23 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 16:01:31 GMT
1.8

10 km
(72 km)44 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
9 Apr 12:07 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:07:24 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(119 km)25 km a nord est da Kaman, Çağırkan, Provincia di Kırşehir, Turchia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 07:37 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 04:37:27 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(79 km)Provincia di Kayseri, 11 km a sud ovest da Gemerek, Provincia di Sivas, Turchia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 05:58 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 02:58:40 GMT)
1.9

6.4 km
(111 km)13 km a nord ovest da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 21:08 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:08:36 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(57 km)Niğde, 22 km a sud ovest da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 17:03 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 14:03:57 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(84 km)6.3 km a sud da Gemerek, Provincia di Sivas, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 21:01 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 18:01:20 GMT)
1.8

10.6 km
(109 km)11 km a nord ovest da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:30 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 18:30:14 GMT)
2.2

1.5 km
(84 km)Konya, 40 km a sud da Şereflikoçhisar, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 17:00 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:00:53 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(81 km)Provincia di Kayseri, 9.2 km a sud ovest da Gemerek, Provincia di Sivas, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 21:54 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 18:54:56 GMT)
2.8

8 km
(132 km)Ankara, 20 km a est da Kulu, Konya, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 01:56 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 22:56:48 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
(87 km)Konya, 62 km a nord ovest da Aksaray, Turchia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 01:24 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 22:24:36 GMT)
1.6

8.9 km
(187 km)9 km a sud da Elmadağ, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 06:58 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 03:58:46 GMT)
1.2

4.8 km
(113 km)DEVECI-AKPINAR (KIRSEHIR), Turkey PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 22:06 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 19:06:13 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(76 km)28 km a sud da Yahyalı, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 13:09 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 10:09:05 GMT)
1.2

5 km
(144 km)KEPIRLI-CELEBI (KIRIKKALE), Turkey PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 15:18 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 12:18:24 GMT)
1.3

6.3 km
(118 km)EKINCIUSAGI-SEFAATLI (YOZGAT), Turkey PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 09:23:01 GMT)
2.5

2.2 km
(58 km)31 km a est da Niğde, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 05:50 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 02:50:22 GMT)
1.5

7.8 km
(85 km)7 km a sud da Gemerek, Provincia di Sivas, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 20:45 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 17:45:20 GMT)
1.9

2.3 km
(45 km)25 km a nord est da Cesarea in Cappadocia, Provincia di Kayseri, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 02:28 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 23:28:38 GMT)
1.4

4.1 km
(154 km)SIRAPINAR-BALA (ANKARA), Turkey PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 15:45 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 12:45:25 GMT)
3.1
(136 km)29 km a est da Sorgun, Provincia di Yozgat, Turchia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 10:42 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 07:42:52 GMT)
1.6

11 km
(59 km)34 km a est da Niğde, Turchia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 07:22 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 04:22:43 GMT)
2.1

4.3 km
(154 km)Provincia di Yozgat, 33 km a sud ovest da Sungurlu, Provincia di Çorum, Turchia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 109 joules (1.42 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.23 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.