Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Bismarck Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 10:42 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 11:21 am (GMT +10) (11 Apr 2021 01:21:13 GMT)
4.8

69 km
(181 km)Solomon Sea, 197 km a sud-est da Kokopo, Papua Nuova Guinea
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 10:27 pm (GMT +10) (10 Apr 2021 12:27:02 GMT)
4.6

118 km
(56 km)Bismarck Sea, 162 km a nord da Madang, Papua Nuova Guinea
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 9:38 pm (GMT +10) (10 Apr 2021 11:38:33 GMT)
6.1

10 km
(97 km)Bismarck Sea, 196 km a nord da Madang, Papua Nuova Guinea
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 13:00 (GMT +10) (7 Apr 2021 03:00:41 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(351 km)66 km a sud da Vanimo, West Sepik Province, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 22:35 (GMT +10) (31 Mar 2021 12:35:30 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(75 km)Southern Highlands Province, 52 km a ovest da Tari, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 06:31 (GMT +10) (29 Mar 2021 20:31:53 GMT)
4.7

11 km
(197 km)74 km a nord da Kiunga, North Fly, Western Province, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +10) (28 Mar 2021 13:34:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(234 km)62 km a nord ovest da Kiunga, North Fly, Western Province, Papua Nuova Guinea 14 rapportiPiùMappa
28 mar 2021 12:58 (GMT +10) (28 Mar 2021 02:58:49 GMT)
4.3

43 km
(88 km)Enga Province, 79 km a nord da Tari, Papua Nuova Guinea 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 18:33 (GMT +10) (25 Mar 2021 08:33:52 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(75 km)104 km a sud-est da Wewak, East Sepik Province, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 04:06 (GMT +10) (19 Mar 2021 18:06:36 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(109 km)50 km a nord est da Lae, Morobe Province, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 02:46 (GMT +10) (19 Mar 2021 16:46:31 GMT)
4.4

293 km
(67 km)Bismarck Sea, 86 km a ovest da Kokopo, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 02:46 (GMT +10) (19 Mar 2021 16:46:07 GMT)
4.8

153 km
(71 km)South Pacific Ocean, 90 km a nord est da Kokopo, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.8 x 1013 joules (27.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 23355 tons of TNT or 1.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.