Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 22 Apr 2021 18:27 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 4.1 quake New Zealand 26 Mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13)
Biggest quake today: 2.2 quake New Zealand 22 April 2021 15:21 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (59 di 802 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Apr 2021 15:21:59 GMT
2.2

25 km
(177 km)South Pacific Ocean, 74 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 Apr 2021 15:13:05 GMT
2.1

3.2 km
Maroa (24 km) - Neozelandese25 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 04:56:03 GMT
3.3

38 km
(128 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 43 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Apr 2021 04:04:46 GMT
2.6

246 km
(43 km)South Waikato District, 53 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 22:45:58 GMT
2.7

149 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseTaupo District, 90 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 00:29:48 GMT
3.7

27 km
(115 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 38 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 20:38:12 GMT
2.8

32 km
(145 km)Wairoa District, Hawke's Bay, 47 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 18:34:37 GMT
2.8

159 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 77 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 12:52:03 GMT
3.2

132 km
Maroa (27 km) - Neozelandese28 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 22:01:00 GMT
2.9

150 km
Maroa (5 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 30 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 02:15:16 GMT
3.2

26 km
(140 km)26 km a sud ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 23:37:35 GMT
2.9

38 km
(58 km)Whakatane District, 87 km a sud-est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 07:31:53 GMT
2.7

16 km
(89 km)Rangitikei District, 14 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 21:24:02 GMT
2.7

12 km
(135 km)13 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 15:51:43 GMT
3.0

12 km
(90 km)Rangitikei District, 13 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 14:37:15 GMT
2.8

127 km
(39 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 47 km a ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:02:10 GMT
3.3

44 km
(109 km)14 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 02:04:56 GMT
2.9

26 km
(179 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 06:07:24 GMT
2.6

96 km
Taupo (2 km) - Neozelandese17 km a sud da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 16:21:37 GMT
3.2

18 km
(159 km)73 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:10:04 GMT
2.7

14 km
(53 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
12 Apr 4:06 am (GMT +12) (11 Apr 2021 16:06:13 GMT)
3.7

59 km
(65 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:28:42 GMT
2.6

44 km
(38 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 09:41:48 GMT
3.4

20 km
(178 km)New Zealand 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 11:14 pm (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 11:14:15 GMT)
3.7

37 km
(65 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 21:59 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 09:59:44 GMT)
3.3

142 km
Taupo (24 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 16:06 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 04:06:43 GMT)
2.6

9.9 km
(89 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 09:10 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 21:10:07 GMT)
2.8

149 km
Taupo (46 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 15:55 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 03:55:04 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Taupo (83 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 13:48 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 01:48:43 GMT)
2.7

33 km
(255 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 10:58 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 22:58:05 GMT)
3.0

28 km
(106 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 05:28 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:27 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(119 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 04:57 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 16:57:23 GMT)
2.7

141 km
Maroa (10 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 03:41 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 15:41:08 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(110 km)New Zealand 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 08:08 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 20:08:06 GMT)
2.7

134 km
Maroa (19 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 06:38 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 18:38:23 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(155 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 20:05 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 07:05:33 GMT)
2.6

36 km
(103 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 13:44 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 00:44:27 GMT)
3.0

21 km
(87 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
(95 km)3.8 NORTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND 1 reportPiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 03:58 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 14:58:16 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(121 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 03:50 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 14:50:04 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(121 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 20:55 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 07:55:28 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(151 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 16:12 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 03:12:15 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(167 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 10:12 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 21:12:21 GMT)
3.1

8.6 km
Ruapehu (28 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 20:39 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 07:39:40 GMT)
2.7

18 km
(113 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 05:07:34 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 10:11 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 21:11:30 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(149 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 01:11 (GMT +12) (30 Mar 2021 13:11:20 GMT)
2.6

26 km
Taupo (147 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 17:47 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 04:47:57 GMT)
2.6

225 km
Taupo (71 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 14:34 (GMT +12) (30 Mar 2021 02:34:08 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(177 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 07:39 (GMT +12) (29 Mar 2021 19:39:04 GMT)
3.1

23 km
(169 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:12 GMT)
2.7

20 km
Taupo (115 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 11:06:56 GMT)
2.8

61 km
Ngauruhoe (25 km)New Zealand 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 13:11:53 GMT)
2.6

22 km
Ruapehu (133 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 10:26 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 21:26:09 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(168 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 15:26:27 GMT)
4.1

114 km
Taupo (21 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 1 reportPiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 00:03 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 11:03:58 GMT)
2.6

143 km
Rotorua (5 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 19:40 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 06:40:13 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Ruapehu (168 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 19:35:03 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(134 km)New Zealand PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1011 joules (77.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 66.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.