Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Rangitikei District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 20 Apr 2021 03:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (44 di 638 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Apr 2021 00:17:02 GMT
2.0

208 km
(54 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 94 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 20:22:28 GMT
2.1

34 km
(124 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 39 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 00:29:48 GMT
3.7

27 km
(115 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 38 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 20:43:05 GMT
2.6

24 km
(145 km)Tasman Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da Levin, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 19:54:57 GMT
2.6

175 km
(63 km)Stratford District, 65 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 23:37:35 GMT
2.9

38 km
(58 km)Whakatane District, 87 km a sud-est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 07:31:53 GMT
2.7

16 km
(89 km)Rangitikei District, 14 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 03:48:28 GMT
2.6

130 km
(40 km)Distretto di South Taranaki, 51 km a sud-est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 15:51:43 GMT
3.0

12 km
(90 km)Rangitikei District, 13 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 14:37:15 GMT
2.8

127 km
(39 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 47 km a ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:02:10 GMT
3.3

44 km
(109 km)14 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 06:07:24 GMT
2.6

96 km
Taupo (2 km) - Neozelandese17 km a sud da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 16:21:37 GMT
3.2

18 km
(159 km)73 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:10:04 GMT
2.7

14 km
(53 km)Rangitikei District, 44 km a nord est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
12 Apr 4:06 am (GMT +12) (11 Apr 2021 16:06:13 GMT)
3.7

59 km
(65 km)20 km a nord est da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:28:42 GMT
2.6

44 km
(38 km)Rangitikei District, 85 km a nord da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 11:14 pm (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 11:14:15 GMT)
3.7

37 km
(65 km)Manawatu District, 70 km a nord est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 16:55 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 04:55:50 GMT)
4.2

91 km
(61 km)Distretto di South Taranaki, 50 km a nord da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda 3 rapportiPiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 16:06 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 04:06:43 GMT)
2.6

9.9 km
(89 km)Rangitikei District, 10.9 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 15:55 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 03:55:04 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Taupo (83 km) - NeozelandeseInghilterra, 46 km a nord da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 05:28 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:27 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(119 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 58 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 11:42 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 23:42:48 GMT)
3.9

173 km
(61 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 76 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 03:41 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 15:41:08 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(110 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 56 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 05:05 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 17:05:17 GMT)
2.6

111 km
(51 km)Distretto di South Taranaki, 74 km a sud da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 13:44 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 00:44:27 GMT)
3.0

21 km
(87 km)Rangitikei District, 9.6 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
(95 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 49 km a sud ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 20:55 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 07:55:28 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(151 km)36 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 10:12 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 21:12:21 GMT)
3.1

8.6 km
Ruapehu (28 km)4.2 km a sud-est da Waiouru, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 11:23 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 22:23:25 GMT)
2.6

69 km
(103 km)Tasman Sea, 76 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 16:15 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 03:15:14 GMT)
2.7

94 km
(56 km)23 km a est da Hawera, Distretto di South Taranaki, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 07:37 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 18:37:23 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(124 km)Tasman Sea, 45 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:12 GMT)
2.7

20 km
Taupo (115 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 6.9 km a sud-est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 11:06:56 GMT)
2.8

61 km
Ngauruhoe (25 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 93 km a ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 08:56:14 GMT)
2.8

85 km
(108 km)Tasman Sea, 68 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 11:34 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 22:34:46 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Ruapehu (57 km)Stratford District, 73 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 13:11:53 GMT)
2.6

22 km
Ruapehu (133 km)61 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 09:00 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 20:00:31 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(76 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 58 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 20:18 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 07:18:19 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Ruapehu (140 km)Tasman Sea, 57 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 18:45 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 05:45:11 GMT)
3.1

16 km
(77 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 57 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 15:26:27 GMT)
4.1

114 km
Taupo (21 km) - Neozelandese15 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 19:40 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 06:40:13 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Ruapehu (168 km)71 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 02:24:10 GMT)
3.1

33 km
Ruapehu (125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 26 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 08:00 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 19:00:52 GMT)
3.3

78 km
(112 km)Tasman Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 16:57:36 GMT)
2.7

25 km
Ruapehu (154 km)37 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1011 joules (117 megawatt hours, equivalent to 101 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.