Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Ragusa, Sicilia, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 27 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 27 set. 2022 19:09 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 4 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Provincia di Ragusa ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 4 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.4 | Mare Ionio, 43 km E da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Provincia di Ragusa, Sicilia, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore7 sismi | 3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni27 sismi | 7 sismi M2+ | 3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni143 sismi | 61 sismi M2+ | 12 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni314 sismi | 99 sismi M2+ | 19 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,072 sismi | 292 sismi M2+ | 36 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Ragusa, Sicilia, Italia | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 27 settembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
27 set 2022 19:54 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 17:54 GMT)
2.4

10.3 km
Mare Ionio, 43 km a est da Reggio di Calabria, Italia Di più
27 set 2022 19:46 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 17:46 GMT)
1.2

10.9 km
Italy: Costa Calabra Sud-orientale (Reggio Di Calabria) Di più
27 set 2022 19:36 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 17:36 GMT)
1.9

22 km
20 km a nord est da Vittoria, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicilia, Italia Di più
27 set 2022 16:04 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 14:04 GMT)
1.5

10.1 km
1.1 km a nord da Brancaleone-Marina, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia Di più
27 set 2022 06:03 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 04:03 GMT)
1.7

10.7 km
Mare Ionio, 4 km a nord est da Brancaleone-Marina, Italia Di più
27 set 2022 04:32 (GMT +2) (27 set 2022 02:32 GMT)
2.0

19 km
9.8 km a sud da Palagonia, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
lunedì, 26 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
26 set 2022 21:41 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 19:41 GMT)
2.0

10.2 km
Mare Ionio, 2.9 km a nord est da Brancaleone-Marina, Italia Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.6 x 108 joules (128 kWh, equivalent to 0.11 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Wied Dalam, Malta (WDD/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Wied Dalam, Malta: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings