Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 29 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 29 gen. 2023 10:18 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 8 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Grevena ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.0 e 6 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 8 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.5 | Greece -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.0 | 5.4 km NO da Petrich, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore15 sismi6 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni94 sismi29 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni368 sismi117 sismi M2+15 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,011 sismi287 sismi M2+29 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,755 sismi1,192 sismi M2+106 sismi M3+19 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (15 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 29 gennaio 2023 GMT (6 sismi)
29 gen 2023 11:26 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 09:26 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Greece Di più
29 gen 2023 07:06 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 05:06 GMT)
1.8

16 km
Mare Ionio, 57 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia Di più
29 gen 2023 06:50 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 04:50 GMT)
1.0

22 km
Greece: 12 Km W From Prousos Di più
29 gen 2023 06:46 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 04:46 GMT)
3.0

10 km
5.4 km a nord ovest da Petrich, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
L'ho sentito!
Di più
29 gen 2023 05:52 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 03:52 GMT)
2.1

35 km
31 km a nord ovest da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale Di più
29 gen 2023 05:02 (GMT +2) (29 gen 2023 03:02 GMT)
2.1

10.5 km
19 km a ovest da Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia Di più
sabato, 28 gennaio 2023 GMT (9 sismi)
29 gen 2023 01:50 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 23:50 GMT)
1.5

12 km
Greece: 3 Km SW From Thermopyles Di più
29 gen 2023 00:05 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 22:05 GMT)
1.5

13 km
Greece: 7 Km SSE From Farsala Di più
28 gen 2023 20:48 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 18:48 GMT)
1.6

9.4 km
Greece: 1 Km SSW From Asvestochori Di più
28 gen 2023 15:52 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 13:52 GMT)
2.2

26 km
28 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 15:51 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 13:51 GMT)
2.9

10 km
19 km a sud-est da Farsala, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 14:40 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 12:40 GMT)
1.3

22 km
Greece: 12 Km E From Palairos Aitoloakarnania Di più
28 gen 2023 14:26 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 12:26 GMT)
1.6

6 km
Greece: 7 Km SE From Almyros Di più
28 gen 2023 13:51 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 11:51 GMT)
2.6

11 km
21 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 11:31 (GMT +1) (28 gen 2023 10:31 GMT)
2.5

95 km
23 km a sud-est da Elbasan, Albania Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.7 x 109 joules (1.3 MWh, equivalent to 1.12 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Divcibare, Serbia (DIVS/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Divcibare, Serbia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings