Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Olivan Island, Davao del Sur, Davao, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 15 Apr 2021 16:15 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (22 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
2.7

164 km
(141 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km a est da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:48 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
2.8

23 km
(113 km)Mindanao Sea, 72 km a sud da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 15:38 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 07:38:00 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(129 km)Philippines Sea, 90 km a sud-est da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
3.2

114 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(96 km)7.1 km a ovest da Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
06 April 2021 - 06:44 AM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(126 km)Mindanao Sea, 84 km a sud da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 April 2021 - 01:47 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 17:47:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(57 km)21 km a est da Alabel, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 03:40 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 19:40:00 GMT)
2.4

108 km
(50 km)5.6 km a sud da Malapatan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(130 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
1 apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.9

144 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 07:04 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 23:04:00 GMT)
3.2

194 km
(157 km)Philippines Sea, 46 km a sud-est da Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 02:44 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 18:44:00 GMT)
3.3

36 km
(99 km)Mindanao Sea, 72 km a sud da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:09 GMT)
4.4

236 km
(122 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.9

114 km
(136 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud-est da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 23:49:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:51:07 GMT)
3.1

140 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 08:22 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.9

65 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
2.7

129 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km a est da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.1

9 km
(55 km)8.2 km a sud-est da Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
18 March 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(79 km)Davao Occidental, 33 km a sud-est da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:24:00 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 05:59 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 21:59:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
(133 km)Mindanao Sea, 72 km a sud da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 1011 joules (178 megawatt hours, equivalent to 153 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.