Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de San Felipe de Aconcagua, Valparaiso, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 12:22 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (56 di 80 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 12:26:38 GMT
2.9

40 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 10:29:07 GMT
2.8

30 km
(228 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 06:48:59 GMT
2.8

103 km
(88 km)32 km a nord est da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
11/04/2021 22:51:02 (12 Apr 2021 01:51:02 GMT)
2.7

118 km
(145 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 138 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 20:48:27 GMT
3.3

43 km
(231 km)South Pacific Ocean, 72 km a nord ovest da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:02:15 GMT
3.0

80 km
(95 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, 29 km a nord ovest da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 04:06:52 GMT
2.7

38 km
(203 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
10/04/2021 23:52:31 (11 Apr 2021 02:52:31 GMT)
2.7

120 km
(171 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 123 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10/04/2021 13:13:04 (10 Apr 2021 16:13:04 GMT)
3.0

138 km
(97 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina, 78 km a nord est da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 19:36:27 GMT
2.9

41 km
(224 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
9 Apr 8:28 am (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 12:28:30 GMT)
2.9

33 km
(224 km)South Pacific Ocean, 54 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:41 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 22:41:48 GMT)
3.2

27 km
(183 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 14:43 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 17:43:45 GMT)
2.8

110 km
(183 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 93 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 14:30 (GMT -3) (7 Apr 2021 17:30:05 GMT)
3.2

126 km
(180 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 116 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 17:16 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 20:16:00 GMT)
2.7

113 km
(126 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 107 km a nord ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
04/04/2021 05:20:50 (4 Apr 2021 08:20:50 GMT)
2.9

112 km
(146 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina, 94 km a nord est da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 04:35 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 07:35:42 GMT)
3.7

114 km
(152 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 130 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:28 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 06:28:25 GMT)
2.7

39 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 18:31 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 21:31:09 GMT)
4.0

118 km
(136 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 144 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina 2 rapportiPiùMappa
3 apr 2021 08:30 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 11:30:28 GMT)
3.5

61 km
(203 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km a ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 20:57 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 23:57:42 GMT)
4.4

44 km
(229 km)Choapa, 34 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 15:06 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 18:06:16 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 15:50 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 18:50:35 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(228 km)South Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 10:21 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 13:21:58 GMT)
3.1

111 km
(69 km)Provincia de Los Andes, Valparaiso, 82 km a nord est da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:44 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 07:44:46 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(234 km)South Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 17:11 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 20:11:33 GMT)
2.9

62 km
(248 km)South Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 00:23 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 03:23:25 GMT)
3.0

126 km
(130 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina, 80 km a nord est da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 21:16 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 00:16:23 GMT)
2.8

94 km
(177 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 144 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 11:01 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 14:01:51 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 07:07 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 10:07:01 GMT)
2.7

28 km
(238 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 07:01 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 10:01:19 GMT)
3.4

28 km
(238 km)South Pacific Ocean, 66 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27/03/2021 19:19:10 (27 Mar 2021 22:19:10 GMT)
3.2

128 km
(166 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 94 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 11:09:28 GMT)
2.8

126 km
(102 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 1 km a nord ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 06:08 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 09:08:33 GMT)
4.1

34 km
(226 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 04:42 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 07:42:27 GMT)
2.7

53 km
(245 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 14:45 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 17:45:37 GMT)
2.9

32 km
(234 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 06:49 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 09:49:01 GMT)
2.7

130 km
(67 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 77 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 01:40 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 04:40:41 GMT)
3.1

44 km
(222 km)53 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 23:44 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 02:44:02 GMT)
2.8

124 km
(175 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 82 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 16:37 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 19:37:15 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(86 km)Provincia de Chacabuco, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, 21 km a sud da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 07:23 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 10:23:02 GMT)
2.9

103 km
(172 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km a ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 09:34 (GMT -5) (22 Mar 2021 14:34:40 GMT)
3.2

34 km
(208 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 05:34 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 08:34:05 GMT)
3.9

78 km
(126 km)20 km a ovest da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 11:35:07 GMT)
3.1

39 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, 61 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:37 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 03:37:51 GMT)
3.2

130 km
(87 km)Departamento de Lujan, 114 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 20:07 (GMT -5) (21 Mar 2021 01:07:30 GMT)
3.6

32 km
(220 km)South Pacific Ocean, 75 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 23:18:50 GMT)
3.3

43 km
(223 km)52 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 02:29:36 GMT)
3.0

105 km
(156 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 171 km a nord da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 18:39 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 21:39:18 GMT)
2.8

108 km
(175 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 118 km a ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 21:48 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 00:48:20 GMT)
2.9

118 km
(149 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 97 km a sud ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 06:07 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 09:07:56 GMT)
3.0

72 km
(188 km)21 km a nord da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 06:43 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 09:43:00 GMT)
3.7

136 km
(87 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 104 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 19:21 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 22:21:00 GMT)
3.1

161 km
(176 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 10:18 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 13:18:34 GMT)
2.8

120 km
(157 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 173 km a nord da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 04:28 (GMT -5) (16 Mar 2021 09:28:16 GMT)
2.7

32 km
(270 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km a ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 05:03 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 08:03:00 GMT)
2.7

114 km
(139 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 158 km a sud ovest da San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentina PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1011 joules (170 megawatt hours, equivalent to 146 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.