Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Hiw Island, Torba, Vanuatu, durante 2020

Aggiornato 27 Jul 2021 06:43 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Nov 2020 15:27 (GMT +11) (21 Nov 2020 04:27:39 GMT)
4.6

1 km
124 km (77 mi)Coral Sea, 136 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Nov 2020 20:04 (GMT +11) (2 Nov 2020 09:04:51 GMT)
4.7

192 km
74 km (46 mi)Coral Sea, 88 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Aug 2020 13:03:03 GMT
4.9

152 km
88 km (55 mi)Coral Sea, 1 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Aug 2020 16:31:22 GMT
5.7

92 km
168 km (104 mi)Coral Sea, 180 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jul 2020 11:22:23 GMT
4.3

289 km
148 km (92 mi)Coral Sea, 161 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Jul 2020 02:47:56 GMT
4.6

192 km
101 km (63 mi)Coral Sea, 36 km a nord da Ureparapara , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Jun 2020 10:43:53 GMT
4.5

116 km
127 km (79 mi)Coral Sea, 98 km a nord ovest da Ureparapara , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 2020 21:29:55 GMT
5.0

147 km
148 km (92 mi)Coral Sea, 117 km a nord ovest da Vot Tande , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-26 15:54:21 +11:00 (26 Apr 2020 04:54:21 GMT)
4.8

10 km
104 km (65 mi)Coral Sea, 141 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2020 05:29:17 GMT
5.0

185 km
89 km (55 mi)Coral Sea, 62 km a nord ovest da Ureparapara , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-02 14:38:30 +11:00 (2 Apr 2020 03:38:30 GMT)
4.7

151 km
107 km (66 mi)Coral Sea, 152 km a nord ovest da Sola, Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-02 08:34:15 +11:00 (1 Apr 2020 21:34:15 GMT)
4.4

215 km
109 km (68 mi)Coral Sea, 96 km a nord ovest da Vot Tande , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2020 03:13:47 GMT
6.1

194 km
50 km (31 mi)Coral Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Ureparapara , Torba, Vanuatu PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1014 joules (33.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 28948 tons of TNT or 1.8 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.