Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 ott. 2021 17:10 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 25 ott. 2021 17:10 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (20 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 25 ottobre 2021 09:50 GMT (3 sismi)
25 ott 2021 03:50 (GMT -6) (25 ott 2021 09:50 GMT)
2.8

27 km
63 km (39 mi)10.1 km a nord est da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
25 ott 2021 00:15 (GMT -6) (25 ott 2021 06:15 GMT)
2.7

13 km
39 km (24 mi)Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, 25 km a sud da Siquirres, Costa Rica PiùMappa
24 ott 2021 19:03 (GMT -6) (25 ott 2021 01:03 GMT)
2.7

10 km
34 km (21 mi)Leon Cortés Castro, 26 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica PiùMappa
domenica, 24 ottobre 2021 07:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ott 2021 01:49 (GMT -6) (24 ott 2021 07:49 GMT)
2.6

6 km
40 km (25 mi)Aserri, 19 km a sud ovest da San José, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
giovedì, 21 ottobre 2021 14:46 GMT (4 sismi)
21 ott 2021 08:46 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 14:46 GMT)
3.3

16 km
98 km (61 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 06:05 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 12:05 GMT)
2.4

5 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Guatuso, Provincia de Alajuela, 26 km a nord est da Canas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 03:34 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 09:34 GMT)
2.9

8 km
50 km (31 mi)Dota, 48 km a sud-est da San José, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 22:57 (GMT -6) (21 ott 2021 04:57 GMT)
4.2

1 km
103 km (64 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 21:12 GMT (2 sismi)
20 ott 2021 15:12 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 21:12 GMT)
1.9

85 km
20 km (12 mi)Tilaran, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 08:02 (GMT -6) (20 ott 2021 14:02 GMT)
3.8

15 km
100 km (62 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 23:11 GMT (10 sismi)
19 ott 2021 17:11 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 23:11 GMT)
2.6

49 km
20 km (12 mi)San Ramon, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 12:51 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 18:51 GMT)
3.5

15 km
117 km (73 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 12:32 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 18:32 GMT)
5.2

22 km
98 km (61 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 10:14 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 16:14 GMT)
3.3

23 km
125 km (78 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 08:59 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 14:59 GMT)
3.4

17 km
95 km (59 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 08:55 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 14:55 GMT)
3.2

101 km
19 km (12 mi)Cantone di Pococí, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 04:08 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 10:08 GMT)
3.5

15 km
96 km (60 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 03:03 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 09:03 GMT)
3.4

17 km
94 km (58 mi)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 01:14 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 07:14 GMT)
2.5

6 km
56 km (35 mi)Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (19 ott 2021 06:32 GMT)
4.7

19 km
83 km (52 mi)Parrita, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito! - 24 rapporti
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.9 x 1012 joules (1.36 GWh, equivalent to 1172 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.